宝玑 (Breguet)

  • 腕表

拥有免费金沙尊赏会籍,即可赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

自 1775 年创立以来,宝玑 (Breguet) 始终坚持优美、优雅以及掌握“超级复杂功能”的价值观,以维持品牌在制表史上的独特地位。瑞士知名制表商宝玑由 Abraham-Louis Breguet 创立,如今以腕表、钟表和珠宝为人所知。

品牌创始人凭借重大发现书写了制表界的历史,包括于 1780 年发明并制造了全球首款自动上链时计。Breguet 先生设计的这款精巧时计配备自动上链摆铊,且采用史上最耗时且最复杂的创新成果——防震装置。

亚历山大·仲马 (Alexandre Dumas)、列夫·托尔斯泰 (Leo Tolstoy)、拿破仑 (Napoleon)、玛丽亚·安东尼特 (Marie Antoinette) 和温斯顿·丘吉尔 (Winston Churchill) 等众多历史名人都曾使用过宝玑钟表。

宝玑腕表采用独特的蓝色指针,与表壳和表盘的金色部件构成鲜明对比,此外还配备秘密标识和生产编号。这些细节都只是为了将宝玑正品腕表与市场上层出不穷的赝品区别开来。

...了解更多

如今,奢侈腕表品牌宝玑继续将精细的手工装饰工艺与高超技术相结合,打造品质非凡的作品。在滨海湾金沙选购宝玑正品腕表。 

展览馆

Breguet

  • Watches

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Since its founding in 1775, Breguet has upheld its unique position in watchmaking history with its values of beauty, elegance and mastery of “grand complications”. Incepted by Abraham-Louis Breguet, the honourable Swiss watchmaker is today known for its watches, clocks and jewellery.

Its founder made history in the world of horology with his fundamental discoveries, including his invention and manufacture of the world’s first self-winding watch in 1780. Breguet designed this fine timepiece complete with an automatic winding rotor and shock-protection mechanism – the most time-consuming and sophisticated innovation in history.

Many great names such as Alexandre Dumas, Leo Tolstoy, Napoleon, Marie Antoinette and Winston Churchill are among those to have owned a Breguet timepiece.

Breguet’s watches are trademarked with blue hands that are distinct from the gold elements of the case and dial, along with a secret signature and production number – solely to differentiate itself from the high-demand fake Breguets in the market.

...See more

The luxury timepiece brand continues to fuse fine manual decorative work with high technology to produce pieces of supreme quality. Shop for its authentic timepieces at Marina Bay Sands.