宝格丽 (BVLGARI)

  • 珠宝
  • 腕表

拥有免费金沙尊赏会籍,即可赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

宝格丽 (BVLGARI) 创立于 1884 年,是高级珠宝领域的领先珠宝商。宝格丽珠宝、奢华腕表、皮革饰品、香水和护肤品深受 150 多个国家或地区高端客户的青睐。

宝格丽在 2017 年日内瓦高级钟表大赏中荣获两项殊荣,包括凭借 Bvlgari Octo Finissimo 自动上链腕表荣获男士腕表类别第一名,这是当时全球最时髦的自动上链腕表。宝格丽还凭借 Bvlgari Octo Finissimo Tourbillon Skeleton 腕表荣获陀飞轮与擒纵腕表大奖。

宝格丽秉持品牌的核心价值观,通过控制直接和间接供应链的各个方面坚持保护环境。宝格丽的环保举措包括鼓励以符合道德的方式使用原材料,确保负责任的垃圾管理,以及坚持保护当地社区免受环境损害的影响。

...了解更多

宝格丽的每款创意之作均充满追求卓越的精神,通过独特、现代且优雅的的设计风格彰显无与伦比的名贵气度。在滨海湾金沙选购宝格丽系列。

BVLGARI

  • Jewellery
  • Watches

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Founded in 1884, BVLGARI is a leading jeweller of the highest order. Its jewels, fine watches, leather accessories, perfumes and skincare products are coveted by a sophisticated clientele in over 150 countries.

BVLGARI clinched two awards in the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève 2017 – including coming in first place in the Men’s Category with its Bvlgari Octo Finissimo Automatic watch, which was the world’s sleekest automatic watch at the time. The jeweller was also awarded the Tourbillon and Escapement Watch prize with its Bvlgari Octo Finissimo Tourbillon Skeleton.

As part of its core values, BVLGARI strongly upholds its respect to the environment by controlling all aspects of their direct and indirect supply chains. That includes promoting the ethical use of raw materials, ensuring responsible waste management, and maintaining protection for local communities from environmental damages.

...See more

Every BVLGARI creation is imbued with a spirit of excellence, offering unmatched prestige through its recognisable, contemporary and elegant style. Shop BVLGARI’s collection at Marina Bay Sands.