香奈儿香水和美容品

  • 美容护肤

除经典绗缝包袋和成衣外,香奈儿还推出了彩妆、护肤品和香氛系列。奢侈时尚品牌香奈儿创始人兼女装设计师嘉柏丽尔·香奈儿女士 (Gabrielle Coco Chanel) 于 1921 年调制出了标志性香奈儿五号之水,传奇之作,传承至今。如今,五号之水依然是香奈儿的畅销产品,它改变了现代优雅女士对香水的品味。

2011 年,香奈儿创立香奈儿基金会 (Fondation CHANEL),通过慈善项目改善全球各地青年和成年女性的经济与社会处境。香奈儿基金会坚信女性赋权,在艺术领域倡导女性平权,提高了女性在教育、领导力、创业机遇、生理和社会保障方面享受的权益。

2017 年起,香奈儿基金会开始与日内瓦女权组织 SOS Femmes 合作,通过公益企业 CREATURE 帮助日内瓦边缘化女性社区成员就业并为她们提供社交机会,同时培养她们在缝纫和设计方面的专业技能。

探索香奈儿在滨海湾金沙全年举办的各类专属活动和在售系列,感受香奈儿的品牌创意精神。

CHANEL Fragrance & Beauty

  • Beauty

Beyond its signature quilted bags and ready-to-wear, CHANEL does makeup, skincare and fragrances. Founder and couturier Gabrielle Coco Chanel created her iconic Chanel No. 5 perfume in 1921, a fragrance that would go on to build a legacy for the luxury fashion house. Today, the iconic scent remains one of the brand’s bestsellers, and has revolutionised the way the modern and sophisticated woman chooses perfumes.

In 2011, the French luxury fashion house established Fondation CHANEL to support projects that improve the economic and social conditions of adolescent girls and women globally. By promoting gender equality of women in the arts and increasing accessibility to education, leadership, entrepreneurship opportunities, physiological and social protection, Fondation CHANEL believes that every female can be empowered.

Since 2017, Fondation CHANEL’s collaboration with Geneva-based women rights organization, SOS Femmes, has helped woman to access employment and networking opportunities via social enterprise, CREATURE, as well as develop professional skills in sewing and design for the marginalised female community in Geneva.

Discover the creative spirit of CHANEL through its exclusive events and collections all year ’round at Marina Bay Sands.