萧邦 (Chopard)

萧邦 (Chopard) 是世界知名的家族企业品牌,以制作高级钟表和传奇珠宝系列闻名于世,凭借卓越的品质和创新的设计建立起声誉。滨海湾金沙萧邦 (Chopard) 精品店的装饰温馨高雅,木质地板和面板及壁炉给人以温暖、舒适和传统的感觉。其设计理念将现代和柔美的线条与柔软的天鹅绒和木质面板结合起来,使客户能够体验到萧邦 (Chopard) 世界崭新的印象。
地点B1-107,商铺层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7999
网站www.chopard.com
萧邦 (Chopard) 系列

免费的钻石能给人带来更多的欢乐!

Karin Scheufele

HAPPY DIAMONDS - 萧邦 (Chopard),Justin Wu 和 Etienne de Crécy 联手奉献
新款 Mille Miglia GTS #RacingInStyle - 萧邦 (Chopard) 出品
萧邦 (Chopard) 品牌故事

1860 年,Louis-Ulysse Chopard 在瑞士汝拉成立制表作坊。恰好在一个世纪以后,Scheufele 家族在 1963 年收购萧邦 (Chopard),总部搬迁到日内瓦。

该集团的腕表和珠宝制造赢得国际声誉,目前在全球拥有 1,900 名员工。

萧邦 (Chopard) 经过独立和强大的垂直整合,能够控制从设计到经销的整个生产过程。在集团三大生产基地拥有 25 位专家代表,专门从事内部培训工作。

萧邦 (Chopard) 的标志性系列产品为其树立起声誉,如“Happy Diamonds”、“Happy Sport”和“Mille Miglia”系列,凭借 Haute Joaillerie 作品及高级制表领域的专业知识而闻名于世,主要体现在 L.U.C 系列上。

萧邦 (Chopard) 忠诚于其根本价值观,深入参与多个慈善组织的工作。此外,萧邦 (Chopard) 还是戛纳国际电影节和著名经典赛车比赛的长期合作伙伴,如意大利一千英里拉力赛 (Mille Miglia) 和摩纳哥古董车大赛 (Prix de Monaco Historique)。

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。立即免费加入

 

查看更多详情

 

商家位置

CHOPARD

Chopard, the world renowned family-owned brand for fine timepieces and legendary jewellery collections has built its reputation on creating pieces of remarkable quality and innovation design. Reflecting the décor of a cosy, townhouse atmosphere, the Chopard boutique at Marina Bay Sands features a very warm, traditional, and cosy feeling with landmarks such as wooden floors and panels, and a fireplace. The concept combines modern and sleek lines with luscious velvet and wooden panels, enabling customers to experience the new impression in the world of Chopard.
LocationB1-107, Galleria Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7999
Websitewww.chopard.com
The Chopard Collections

Diamonds are happier when they are free!

Karin Scheufele

HAPPY DIAMONDS – CHOPARD by Justin Wu with remix by Etienne de Crécy
The New Mille Miglia GTS #RacingInStyle – Presented by Chopard
The Chopard Story

It was in 1860 that Louis-Ulysse Chopard founded his watchmaking workshop in the Swiss Jura. Just over a century later, in 1963, the Scheufele family acquired ownership of Chopard, which had by then moved its headquarters to Geneva.

The group, which has earned an international reputation for its watch and jewellery, currently employs more than 1,900 people worldwide.

Chopard is both independent and strongly vertically integrated, enabling it to control its entire production process, from designs through to distribution. More than 25 professions are represented in its three production sites, where considerable emphasis is placed on internal training.

Chopard has built its reputation on iconic collections such as “Happy Diamonds”, “Happy Sport” and “Mille Miglia”, but is also known for its Haute Joaillerie creations and its expertise in the field of fine watchmaking, embodied in the L.U.C collection.

Loyal to its fundamental values, Chopard is deeply involved in the work of various philanthropic organisations. Moreover, Chopard is also a longstanding partner of the Cannes International Film Festival as well as prestigious classic car races such as the Mille Miglia in Italy and the Grand Prix de Monaco Historique.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. Plus, get member-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining and parking. Get your FREE membership now!

Click here to find out more.

 

locate us