星展银行 (DBS Bank)

  • 服务

星展银行 (DBS) 是一家领先型银行,在 18 个市场设有 280 多家分行。该金融服务集团总部位于新加坡,为个人、中小型企业和大型企业提供服务,并持续在大中华区、东南亚地区和南亚地区扩大影响力。

2018 年,星展银行荣获《Euromoney》月刊颁发的“全球杰出数字银行”称号、《金融时报》旗下领先出版商 The Banker 颁发的“年度国际银行”称号,并连续第十年荣获《环球金融杂志》颁发的“全球杰出银行”称号。

作为数字技术领域的先锋,这家知名银行于 2014 年发布移动银行和电子支付应用程序 DBS Paylah!,重新定义银行技术的未来。如今,该使用便捷的应用程序仍是备受新加坡各大商户及用户欢迎的支付方式。

...了解更多

滨海湾金沙星展银行分行提供现金服务和汇款服务。如需开户和银行卡服务,请前往最近的滨海湾金融中心 (MBFC) 星展银行分行。

DBS Bank

  • Services

DBS is a leading bank that operates over 280 branches across 18 markets. Headquartered in Singapore, the financial services group offers services to individuals, small and medium enterprises, and larger corporations – and continues to expand its presence in Greater China, Southeast Asia and South Asia.

In 2018, DBS was awarded World’s Best Digital Bank by monthly periodical Euromoney; Global Bank of the Year by The Banker, a leading publication under The Financial Times; and Best Bank in the World by Global Finance – marking its tenth consecutive year of receiving the accolade.

As a pioneer in digital technology, the esteemed bank redefined the future of banking technology starting with DBS Paylah!, its mobile banking and e-payment app that was introduced in 2014. Today, the app remains a convenient and popular payment method for merchants and users in Singapore.

...See more

Cash services and remittance services are available at its Marina Bay Sands branch. For account openings and card services, visit the nearest DBS branch at Marina Bay Financial Centre (MBFC).