莫斯奇诺 (Moschino)

在滨海湾金沙绝佳的莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 精品店发现有趣的高级时装。此精品店为该品牌在亚洲的首个专营店,由该品牌创意总监 Jeremy Scott 设计。这间时尚精品店的简约主义线条、太空时代色调和发光的石质家具构成完美的画布,狂放的色彩和怪诞的印花是莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 的设计特色。来店内探索令人不可抗拒的男女成衣、手提包、鞋类、配饰和香水系列。 
地点L1-15,海湾层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7101
网站www.moschino.com
2016 春/夏系列

当谈到把流行偶像转变为街头时尚,Jeremy Scott 拥有点金之手

《Vogue》杂志

莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 2016 春/夏系列时装秀
Mochino 系列!Starring Linda Evangelista 
莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 品牌故事

米兰时装设计师 Franco Moschino 的职业生涯始于 1971 年,负责 Gianni Versace 的图案设计。从 1977 到 1982 年,他负责为意大利品牌 Cadette 设计服装,之后于 1983 年创立莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 品牌,最初设计休闲装和牛仔装,逐渐扩展到女士内衣、晚礼服、鞋类、男装和香水。

莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 及其时尚品牌以创意、多彩和奇特设计而迅速闻名。从带领衬衫到晚礼服,莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 的独特优势在于既秉承经典服装特色,又通过大胆色调、流行文化图案和异想天开的感官刺激进行重塑。

一些莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 的早期独特创意包括以塑料煎蛋装饰下摆的黑色绗缝牛仔超短裙、瓶口形装饰绗缝夹克、插座式水滴形耳环及别针制作的紧身胸衣。“Expensive Jacket”为背部采用金线缝制的羊绒毛夹克,“Bull Chic”为斗牛士风格外套。

在 Franco Moschino 于 1994 年去世后,其助手 Rossella Jardini 从 1981 年开始担任该品牌的创意总监,负责延续 Franco Moschino 的时尚理念和哲学思想。2013 年,Jeremy Scott 成为莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 的创意总监,凭借其戏谑的口号、快餐式图案和大胆的色彩组合设计,始终保持着该品牌的游戏精神。

2006 年,莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 为 2006 年都灵冬奥会开幕式设计了服装。莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 还曾为 Kylie Minogue 的“2005 Showgirl - The Greatest Hits Tour”巡演、Madonna 的“2008 Sticky&Sweet Tour”巡演设计过多套服装,并为 Lady Gaga 的“2011-2012 The Born This Way Ball”巡演设计过六套服装。其他穿过莫斯奇诺 (Moschino) 设计服装的名人包括 Michele Obama、Katy Perry、Miley Cyrus、Ariana Grande 和 Gwyneth Paltrow。

 

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。立即免费加入

 

查看更多详情

 

商家位置

MOSCHINO

Find that high fashion can be fun at the fabulous Moschino boutique at Marina Bay Sands, the first of its stores in Asia to be designed by the brand’s creative director, Jeremy Scott. This chic boutique’s minimalist lines, space age tones and gleaming stone fixtures provide the perfect canvas for the riotious colours and quirky prints that are the signatures of Moschino designs. Come and explore the irresistable collections of women’s and men’s ready-to-wear, handbags, footwear, accessories and fragrances in store. 
LocationL1-15, Bay Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

Phone Number+65 6688 7101
Websitewww.moschino.com
2016 Spring/Summer Collection

Jeremy Scott has a Midas touch when it comes to taking pop icons and turning them into street style gold

Vogue magazine

Moschino Spring/Summer 2016 Fashion Show
Mochino FRESH! Starring Linda Evangelista 

Shop Sequin Dress

Bear Credit Card Dress

Super Backpack

Fresh Backpack

The Moschino Story

Milan fashion designer Franco Moschino’s career began in 1971 when he became an illustrator for Gianni Versace. From 1977 to 1982 he designed for the Italian label Cadette before founding the Moschino label in 1983, at first designing casualwear and jeans, but eventually expanding into lingerie, eveningwear, shoes, menswear and perfumes.

Moschino and his fashion label quickly became famous for his innovative, colourful, and often eccentric designs. From the collared shirt to the evening gown, Moschino’s inimitable strength is in taking elegant wardrobe classics and reimagining them with daring shades, pop culture motifs, and a whimsical sense of irony and play.

Some of Moschino's early unusual creations included a quilted black denim miniskirt with plastic fried eggs decorating the hemline, a quilted jacket decorated with bottle tops, plug-socket drop earrings, and bodices made out of safety pins. "Expensive Jacket" was embroidered in gold across the back of a cashmere jacket, and "Bull Chic" on a matador-styled outfit.

Following Franco Moschino’s death in 1994, Rossella Jardini, his assistant since 1981, became creative director of the brand, responsible for keeping the stylistic and philosophical approach of Franco Moschino alive. In 2013, Jeremy Scott became Moschino's creative director, staying true to the brand's playful spirit with his designs featuring tongue-in-cheek slogans, fast-food inspired motifs and bold color combinations.

In 2006, Moschino designed the outfits for the opening ceremony of the 2006 Winter Olympics in Turin. Moschino also designed outfits for Kylie Minogue's 2005 Showgirl - The Greatest Hits Tour, Madonna's 2008 Sticky & Sweet Tour and six outfits for Lady Gaga for her The Born This Way Ball in 2011-2012. Other celebrities to wear Moschino clothes include Michele Obama, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Ariana Grande, and Gwyneth Paltrow.

 

Gain Access to More Rewards

Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. Plus, get member-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining and parking. Get your FREE membership now!

Click here to find out more.

 

Locate Us