计划您的新加坡和滨海湾金沙之行计划您的新加坡和滨海湾金沙之行

实地考察

新加坡地处战略性地理位置,是亚洲的重要门户,并已经成为全球最受欢迎的会展平台之一。 新加坡又被称为“狮城”,尽管国土面积仅有 710 平方千米,却能提供世界上最完美独特融合,无论在艺术和文化、商务和会议方面,均是如此。

滨海湾金沙坐落于中央商务区的黄金地带,距离樟宜机场仅需 20 分钟车程,同时前往著名的文化、休闲景点,如唐人街、小印度区和乌节路等地也仅需几分钟。 酒店内就设有一个交通系统地铁站(海湾舫地铁站),可为您及您的团队提供领略新加坡魅力的最便捷方式。

  • 实地考察
  • 视频
新加坡旅行信息

活动

抵达新加坡之前,请查找您所需要的所有必需旅行信息。

查看信息 >


滨海湾金沙路线指引

查找前往滨海湾金沙及周围的路线。 查看有关度假村路线指引、新加坡公共交通系统、泊车信息、酒店地图及其他方面的信息。

路线指引>


抵达后

通过客房和套房的 落地窗 欣赏新加坡的城市、海洋或花园景观,尽情放松身心。 专享迷人的无边际游泳池,在名厨餐厅大饱口福,或尽情享受滨海湾金沙附近的休闲和娱乐设施

Plan your visit to Singapore and MBSPlan your visit to Singapore and MBS

SITE INSPECTION

Strategically located as the gateway to Asia, Singapore has become one of the most sought-after global platforms for conventions and exhibitions. Despite its size of only 710km2, the Lion City offers an electric and unique mix of the best that the world has to offer, be it in the arts and culture, or business and commerce.

Located in the heart of the central business district area, Marina Bay Sands is just 20-minutes away from Changi Airport by car and minutes away from popular cultural and leisure spots like Chinatown, Little India and Orchard Road. Well-served by the transport system with a train station (Bayfront MRT station) inside the property, it is never more convenient for you and your team to experience Singapore.

  • Plan
  • Video
Travel Information for Singapore

Before You Arrive

Find out all the essential travel information you need before you arrive in Singapore.

See information >


Getting to Marina Bay Sands

Find your way to and around Marina Bay Sands. View information on routes to get to the resort, the Singapore public transportation system, parking information, property maps and more.

Directions >


While You are Here

Relax with the view of Singapore city, ocean, or gardens through the floor-to-ceiling windows in one of our rooms and suites. Enjoy privileged access to the Infinity Pool, dine at one of our celebrity chef restaurants or enjoy our leisure and entertainment options around Marina Bay Sands.