滨海湾金沙酒店

为何在滨海湾金沙举办会议活动?

作为亚洲领先的商务、休闲和娱乐目的地,滨海湾金沙®拥有多个活力四射的独特场所,可为您和您的团队打造世界一流的绝佳体验。 从令人惊叹的客房和套房、高度灵活的宽敞活动空间、丰盛可口的餐饮、激动人心的演出与休闲活动到精致高端零售店,一切精彩均触手可及。

拉斯维加斯金沙集团 多年举办世界顶级会议、激励活动、会展 (MICE) 活动的丰富经验为依托,滨海湾金沙可利用专业知识帮助您筹划各种活动,满足您的一切需求。 对于商务峰会、新产品发布会或红毯新闻发布会等大型活动,我们将顺利衔接从开始至结束的所有环节,让您可与相关人员取得有效沟通合作。

优越的战略位置

滨海湾金沙坐落于中央商务区的黄金地带,距离樟宜机场仅需 20 分钟车程,同时前往著名的文化、休闲景点,如唐人街、小印度区和乌节路等地也仅需几分钟。 酒店门口就有一个交通系统地铁站,可为您及您的团队提供领略新加坡魅力的最便捷方式。

高度灵活的宽敞活动空间

金沙会议展览中心®是新加坡最大、最多功能的会议空间,拥有超过 120,000 平方米的灵活空间、250 间会议室、东南亚最大的宴会厅以及 2,000 个展台。

绿色会议选项

作为该地区首家获得 ISO 20121 认证的 MICE 酒店,滨海湾金沙推出金沙 ECO360⁰ 会议计划,帮助您在滨海湾金沙轻松举办绿色会议。

适合所有场合的多个独特场所

无论是 10,000 人的大型展会还是 10 人的小型派对,滨海湾金沙充满活力的宽敞空间可帮助 MICE 客户根据自身要求量身打造精彩活动。

优质服务

从五星级的餐饮服务到前沿技术解决方案,我们的专业 MICE 团队随时为您提供服务,为您和您的宾客打造令人难忘的圆满活动。

布置完美精致的客房和套房

我们的豪华酒店设有 2,561 间客房和套房,并可将城市和海湾景观一览无余,定能满足您宾客的需求。

全天候演出与休闲

从屡获大奖的音乐剧、鼓舞人心的展览以及购物商城 170 个奢侈顶级品牌到酒店内 50 多个餐饮选择,包括获奖名厨餐厅,您将在这个不眠目的地度过轻松愉快的美好时光。

  • 分享此页:
  • 会议展览中心视频

Marina Bay Sands Property

WHY MEET AT MARINA BAY SANDS?

As Asia’s leading destination for business, leisure and entertainment, Marina Bay Sands® is home to multiple unique and vibrant venues, creating a world-class experience for you and your team. From breath-taking rooms and suites, extensive and highly flexible event spaces, sumptuous dining, exciting entertainment to the finest in retail, it is all under one roof, all within reach.

Backed by years of experience from Las Vegas Sands Corp. , which operates the world’s premier Meeting, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE), Marina Bay Sands has the expertise to help plan all your needs. For large events like a business summit, a new product launch or a red carpet press conference, we will connect all the dots from start to finish, so you can connect with the right people.

STRATEGIC LOCATION WITH EXCELLENT ACCESSIBILITY

A convenient 20-minute ride from Changi Airport and in the heart of the central business district area, Marina Bay Sands is just minutes away from popular cultural and leisure spots like Chinatown, Little India and Orchard Road. Well-served by the transport system with a train station just at its doorstep, it is never more convenient for you and your team to experience Singapore.

EXTENSIVE AND HIGHLY FLEXIBLE MEETING SPACES

Sands Expo® and Convention Centre is Singapore’s largest and most versatile meeting space, featuring over 120,000 square meters of flexible space, 250 meeting rooms, Southeast Asia’s largest ballroom and the capacity for 2,000 exhibition booths.

GREEN MEETING OPTIONS

The first MICE facility in the region to obtain the ISO 20121 certification and powered by Sands ECO360⁰ Meetings Programme, have your green meetings made easy at Marina Bay Sands.

MULTIPLE UNIQUE VENUES FOR EVERY OCCASION

Whether it’s a tradeshow for 10,000 or a party for 10, Marina Bay Sands’ extensive and dynamic spaces allow MICE customers to create an event tailored to meet their specific requirements.

SERVICE BRILLIANCE

From 5-star catering services to cutting edge technical solutions, our professional MICE team is at your service to create and execute a memorable affair for you and your guests.

PERFECTLY APPOINTED ROOMS & SUITES

Have your guests’ needs well taken care of at our luxurious hotel, with 2,561 rooms and suites boasting sweeping views of the city and the bay.

24/7 ENTERTAINMENT

From award-winning musicals, inspirational exhibitions more than 170 luxury and premium brands at The Shoppes and over 50 dining options across property including award-winning Celebrity Chef Restaurants, you will have a good time in a destination that never sleeps.

  • Share This Page: