酒店住宿优惠

通知

鉴于新加坡当前新冠肺炎(COVID-19)疫情状况,滨海湾金沙将调整客容量,实施更严格的防疫措施。酒店内的措施包括:

  • 降低人流量:限制酒店客房入住人数和每日到达人数以及酒店内人数总量,确保环境安全可控。自 2021 年7月22 日至8月18日,滨海湾金沙任何酒店客房或套房单日内不得有超过 2 人聚集,在此期间,酒店仅提供房内餐饮服务。
  • 安全距离措施:交错安排入住和退房时间,避免人群拥挤。宾客需要在抵达前 24 小时通过手机短信预约登记入住时间。宾客在整个度假区内,包括前台、礼宾柜台、电梯、餐厅、ATM机、自助服务机和出租车候客点排队等待时,以及在座位上或在等待区域时,需保持至少一米距离。
  • 进入无边泳池每房每日使用无边泳池的时间不超过 1 小时 15 分钟。为确保进入泳池,宾客需要在抵达前 24 小时通过手机短信预约进入泳池的时间。预约时段有限,请尽早预约。每一位已登记预约的住客必须持房卡方可进入泳池。泳池躺椅将间隔一米放置。
  • 健身俱乐部:悦榕健身俱乐部将于2021年7月22日至8月18日关闭。
  • 加强卫生清洁:特别加强对高频次接触物品的消毒,包括电视遥控器、洗手间马桶座和把手、门把手和家具扶手、水龙头开关、床头柜、电话、房间控制面板、灯具开关、温度控制面板和地板。房卡也会在再次使用前消毒。行李车在每次使用后都将进行消毒,行李房每每天消毒 3 次。
  • 深度清洁:通过使用最新型的静电喷雾器(Lufter EA-X3)消毒,可以确保每次退房后的清洁和消毒做到全面不遗漏。从静电喷雾器中喷出的消毒剂液滴带有电荷,可以均匀附着在各种平面,达到全面清洁。
  • 洁净清洗:酒店所有床上用品和毛巾用品均经过 70 摄氏度高温消毒。同样消毒的包括:运输用品的车辆、推车、存放用品的仓房和运输用品的输送通道。
  • 无接触之旅:鼓励通过各种无接触的付款方式,提供无接触式的行李运送和其他酒店服务,尽可能减少人员接触。
  • 公共区域消毒:增加公共区域的消毒频率,最多每个小时消毒一次。公共洗手间每晚将进行深度消毒清洁。员工和宾客高接触的区域和公共空间将配备洗手液。
  • 车辆消毒:每辆车在每次使用完和每次轮班结束后都将进行内外部消毒清洁。所有接送车辆都将配备洗手液和抗菌擦布。
  • 代客泊车:代客泊车的司机佩戴可重复使用的手套,减少与宾客接触。宾客可无接触支付费用。司机接触过的车辆部位将在归还车辆之前彻底消毒。
  • 泳池清洁:作为标志性无边泳池,水质和运营标准更加严格,每天对水质进行 4 次采样检测。水中氯含量将提升至 2 到3 ppm,PH值维持在 7.2到7.8之间,并增加水循环和反冲洗频率。

入住新加坡地标豪华酒店,在温馨私密的客房或套房内休闲放松,尊享一系列专属特权与特惠,收获难忘的住宿体验。

入住礼遇

  • Icon tick

    免费Wi-Fi

  • Icon tick

    免费进入空中花园观景台和无边泳池

加载结果

{{offerItem.promotion}}
{{offerItem.title}}
{{offerItem.title}}
{{offerItem.title}}

  • {{list}}

低至
{{offerItem.price}} /晚

Staycation Offers & Deals

Notice

In view of the prevailing COVID-19 situation in Singapore, Marina Bay Sands will be operating on revised capacities and stricter measures. At the Hotel, these include:

  • Reducing capacity: Hotel room occupancy, daily arrival and venue capacities are limited to ensure a safe and controlled environment. Marina Bay Sands permits a maximum of two unique individuals from 22 July to 18 Aug in each hotel room/suite on any single day, and only In-Room Dining will be available at the Hotel during this period.
  • Safe distancing measures: Staggered check-in where guests are required to secure a registration time slot via SMS, within 24 hours prior to arrival. Across the property, guests will also be kept at least one metre apart while queueing at check-in/out counters, concierges, elevators, restaurants, ATMs, kiosks and taxi lines; as well as when seated or in waiting areas.
  • Infinity Pool access: Guest access is limited to a maximum of 1 hour 15 mins per room, per day. To secure a guaranteed pool access, guests are required to reserve their pool session via SMS within 24 hours prior to arrival. Book in advance as there are limited slots per session. Each registered guest must present their room key for access. Pool deck chairs will also be placed one metre apart.
  • Fitness Club access: The fitness club will be closed from 22 July to 18 Aug to adhere to the latest regulatory changes in safe management measures.
  • Enhanced hygiene protocol: Particular attention is paid to high-touch items including TV remote controls, toilet seats and handles, door and furniture handles, water faucet handles, nightstands, telephones, in-room control panels, light switches, temperature control panels and flooring. Key cards are disinfected before re-use. Luggage trolleys will be sanitised after each use and storage rooms are sanitised three times daily.
  • Deep cleaning: Using the latest electrostatic spray technology (Lufter EA-X3 misting machine), we will disinfect contact surfaces and hard-to-reach places after every check-out. Being electrically charged, each spray allows the hospital-grade sanitisers and disinfectants to wrap around and evenly coat all types of surfaces for a more complete clean.
  • Clean laundry: All hotel linen is washed at a high temperature of 70 degrees Celsius. Also sanitised: Linen delivery trucks, trolleys, linen chute rooms and drop chutes.
  • Contactless journey: We encourage contactless payment solutions wherever possible, and offer contactless delivery of luggage and other hotel amenities to minimise physical interactions.
  • Public areas sanitisation: Common areas are cleaned more frequently, up to every hour, while public washrooms will undergo deep cleaning each night. Hand sanitisers are placed in high-touch areas and common spaces for Team Members and hotel guests.
  • Limo focus: The interior and exterior of each limousine are cleaned and sanitised thoroughly after each use and at the end of shift. Hand sanitisers and anti-bacterial wipes to be placed in all limousines.
  • Valet: Valet drivers to don reusable gloves to minimise contact with guests. Contactless payment to be made available. Car areas in contact with valet driver to be sanitised before vehicle is handed back to guest.
  • Pool cleaning: At our iconic Infinity Pool, pool water quality and operating parameters are enhanced to higher standards, with water sampling conducted four times daily. Chlorine level raised to 2-3 ppm with a PH level of 7.2-7.8. Circulation cycles and backwash frequency are increased.

Unwind in the privacy of your room at Singapore’s most iconic luxury hotel, and enjoy a host of exclusive guest privileges and deals that will make your stay memorable.

Browse the latest staycation promotion filled with a host of exclusive guest perks and offers that will make your staycation in Singapore memorable.

Included with your stay

  • Icon tick

    Free Wi-Fi

  • Icon tick

    Entry to Observation Deck and guaranteed access to the Infinity Pool

Loading results

{{offerItem.promotion}}
{{offerItem.title}}
{{offerItem.title}}
{{offerItem.title}}

  • {{list}}

From
{{offerItem.price}} /night