滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆新加坡 FabCafe滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆新加坡 FabCafe

FABCAFE 咖啡屋

 
艺术科学博物馆 FabCafe 既有手工制作美食,又有特色咖啡,还融合 3D 打印和激光切割等最先进的新制造技术,带给您独特的订制咖啡体验。 FabCafe 将艺术、创意和科技融于一体,邀您在艺术科学博物馆的中庭,一边品尝香醇咖啡,一边了解席卷全球的制造技术革新风暴。 

地址: 艺术科学博物馆中庭
营业时将: 每天 上午10:00 至 晚上7:00

餐食供应:午餐
 

 

 
东京 FabCafe - 登陆新加坡艺术科学博物馆大堂


关于 FABCAFE

FabCafe 诞生于东京,是全球首家配备激光切割机和 3D 打印机等最新科技设备的咖啡馆。咖啡馆迅速扩张至巴塞罗那、曼谷和台北等全球各大城市,现已登陆新加坡。 FabCafe 中的“Fab”既有“极好”之意,又代表了“制造”,其理念在于利用创新制造技术融合乐趣与创意,创作出全新作品。 


有趣,有味,有创意
 
FabCafe 发挥创造力和想象力,制作出香醇咖啡和新颖美食。 在这家独一无二的咖啡馆内,您可以品尝激光切割饼干,体验 3D 打印技术,还能了解科技如何改变我们的制造方式。您可以利用数字制造技术将各种想法变为现实。当全新科技遇上创意,就会产生意想不到的惊喜结果。 

将艺术、创意和科技融入咖啡与美食。


FabCafe 不仅提供咖啡和美食,还是创意人、艺术家、设计师和创客群体的好去处。咖啡馆会举行各种配套活动、讲座、工作坊和非正式见面会,无论您是学生、青年企业家、设计师还是一家老小,都欢迎您前来参与。 FabCafe 将激发各种新创客聚集于此,一起交流探讨,学习如何使用制造工具进行创作。

 

FabCafe 配套活动


欢迎莅临,亲身参与!

儿童欢乐制作!制作您的专属:3D 火箭

周六 - 3 月 18 日 | 上午 10:30 - 中午 12:30

制作属于自己的超级3D火箭,还可以通过3D打印得到实物模型!亲眼见证3D打印机的工作过程,用 TinkerCad 3D建模软件设计3D火箭。你可以保存自己的设计,并了解如何将你设计的火箭输出并进行3D打印*。

*3D 打印将在工作坊结束后按需进行,需加收3D打印费,按打印时间收费,价格为每分钟0.30 新元。

年龄:7 - 100+(12 岁以下儿童必须全程由成人陪同)
需自备:1 台笔记本电脑 + 充电器 + 鼠标 (用鼠标进行3D建模更为便捷)

更多详情,请访问新加坡 FabCafe 网站。

艺术科学博物馆 FabCafe 工坊

 
滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆新加坡 FabCafe


滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆新加坡 FabCafe

FabCafe Singapore at the ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay SandsFabCafe Singapore at the ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands

FABCAFE

 

FabCafe is a bespoke café experience that combines hand-crafted food and exceptional coffee, with state-of-the-art fabrication technology like 3D printing and laser cutting. Bringing together art, creativity and technology, FabCafe invites you to learn about the fabrication revolution that is taking the world by storm, while enjoying a fine cup of coffee in the beautiful light-filled atrium of ArtScience Museum. 

 

WE ARE HERE: ArtScience Museum
WE ARE OPEN: 10am to 7pm daily

Meals: Lunch
 

 

 
FabCafe Tokyo - Coming To Singapore at the ArtScience Museum, Lobby


ABOUT FABCAFE

Born in Tokyo, FabCafe was the first cafe in the world to be equipped with new technology devices such as laser cutters and 3D printers. It quickly expanded its presence around the world in cities like Barcelona, Bangkok, Taipei and now has arrived in Singapore.  The 'Fab' in FabCafe stands for both 'Fabulous' and 'Fabrication' and FabCafe is all about putting the fun and creativity into making new creations with innovative fabrication technology. 


FUN, TASTY, CREATIVE
 
FabCafe is a place where fantastic coffee and delicious new food is created through creativity and imagination.  In this unique cafe, you can sample laser-cut cookies, experiment with 3D printing, and learn about how technology is changing how we make things. You can make your idea into reality with digital fabrication tools. The unexpected unfolds when new technology and creativity meet. 

Bringing art, creativity and technology together over coffee and food.


More than just a space that offers coffee and food, FabCafe is a go-to place for creatives, artists, designers and the maker community. A whole variety of programmes, lectures, workshops and informal meet-ups will held at the cafe, aimed at everyone – from students, young entrepreneurs, designers, and families.  FabCafe will inspire new makers to come together, network, and learn how to make, using fab tools.

 

Programmes at FabCafe


Visit us and get involved!

FabKids! Design Your Own: 3D Rocket

Saturday – 18 Mar| 10:30am - 12:30pm

Design your own super duper rocket in 3D which you can 3D print! Watch a 3D printer live in action and create a digital model of your own rocket in TinkerCad. Learn how to use basic tools in TinkerCad, a 3D modeling tool, and try creating your own spaceship by moving shapes, creating hollows, copying and grouping. You will get to keep your design files and learn how to export your rocket for 3D printing*.

*3D printing will be done after the workshop upon request. We will charge an extra fee of $0.30/min for 3D printing.

Ages: 7 - 100+ (children must be accompanied by adults at all times)

To Bring: 1 laptop + charger + mouse (3D modeling with a mouse is much easier!)

For more details, please visit FabCafe Singapore.

FabCafe Workshops at ArtScience Museum

 
FabCafe Singapore at the ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands


FabCafe Singapore at the ArtScience Museum, Marina Bay Sands