[停业]TRUNG NGUYEN CAFÉ 中原咖啡 

Trung Nguyen Café 中原咖啡是越南首屈一指的咖啡连锁店。
  • 概览

众多咖啡鉴赏家皆将越南咖啡视作全世界咖啡中的极品。 与普通咖啡相比,越南咖啡另辟蹊径,因其口感清新、风味独特以及香味诱人而声名远播。

中原咖啡 (Trung Nguyen Café) 在越南拥有约 100 家咖啡连锁店,最近正式开始将该独特的越南咖啡品牌引入新加坡国内。 

特浓咖啡、浓缩冰咖啡、咖啡冰沙和漩涡咖啡等各类咖啡质量上乘,口感独特,供君任选。 千万不可错过的是传统滴流咖啡,其专为意欲体验越南咖啡精粹的人士精心打造。

Legendee 咖啡是其中最畅销的咖啡品牌,经过酶处理工艺制造而成,此项处理工艺是中原 (Trung Nguyên) 通过效仿咖啡豆在灵猫体内的变化从而专门开发而成的。 该工艺使咖啡味道独特且纯美同时也保证了原滋原味,但处理成本却只约占价格的十分之一(且很幸运,迄今该工艺尚不为其他咖啡品牌所知!)。

制造 Legendee 咖啡所用特殊工艺几乎将咖啡通常含有的各种风味全部散发出来。 形成了一种独特味道 - 香浓芳醇的巧克力味。 而 Legendee 香浓混合味咖啡是国王和皇室的最爱。 此咖啡热饮味道极佳,而冷饮时则有焕然一新的风味,绝对堪称世界一流的咖啡精品。

TRUNG NGUYEN CAFÉ

Trung Nguyen Café is Vietnam’s leading café chain.
  • OVERVIEW

Vietnamese coffee is celebrated by coffee connoisseurs as some of the best in the world. A far cry from the usual coffee brands, Vietnamese coffees are renowned for their bold tastes, exquisite flavours and captivating aromas.

With around 100 cafés in Vietnam, Trung Nguyen Café has recently started spreading the delightful uniqueness of Vietnamese coffee to Singapore. 

Choose from their selection of exquisite, fine coffees which range from espressos, iced espressos, ice blended and swirls. Not to be missed are the traditional drip coffees, specially prepared to capture the quintessential Vietnamese coffee taste.

Their bestseller, Legendee Coffee, is produced by an enzyme treatment process developed exclusively by Trung Nguyên that mimics the changes produced in the coffee beans by the civet cat. It produces a coffee every bit as distinctive and good as the genuine article but at about a tenth of the price (and, fortunately, without any involvement from the weasels!).

The special process used in making Legendee coffee seems to release a whole spectrum of flavours that normally lie dormant. It has a one-of-a-kind taste - rich, mellow and chocolatey. Rich and complex, Legendee Coffee is the favourite of kings and royalties. It superb when served hot, sensational when iced, and is certainly one of the finest coffees in the world.