滨海湾金沙 CHINOISERIE

CHINOISERIE Modern Asian by Justin Quek

法亚菜系之父——名厨郭文秀——以高级法菜哲理制作精致中餐。大师取中西饮食文化之精华,创造全新奢华美味。通过高端欧式餐厅的奢华环境、优雅法式服务、美酒佳酿的精心搭配,重新定义精致亚洲美食体验。让我们为您呈现亚洲菜品中的至尊新精品。
  • 图片
  • 菜单
  • 厨师简介
滨海湾金沙 CHINOISERIE
滨海湾金沙 CHINOISERIE
滨海湾金沙 CHINOISERIE
滨海湾金沙名厨 Justin Quek

名厨 Justin Quek

Justin Quek 是亚洲最富国际盛誉的名厨之一,以其精湛的法式美食技艺和对亚洲美食的深刻理解著称。他以其亚洲背景和在欧洲积累的丰富经验,创造出法式-亚洲菜肴,其中的代表菜品包括鹅肝小笼包和福建龙虾面。

作为亚洲顶级厨师,他曾为多国政要与贵宾担任主理,包括前中国国家主席江泽民和微软公司创始人比尔·盖茨。他也曾担任新加坡开国总理李光耀自 1993 年以来每个生日晚宴的厨师,因此闻名遐迩。作为滨海湾金沙的特邀顶级国际名厨之一,Justin Quek 于 2010 年创立 Sky on 57 高级餐厅。

如今,他是全日休闲餐厅 JustIN 的主厨,为食客奉上当代新加坡经典风味;他还是 Chinoiserie 的当家大厨,打造出精致餐饮概念,将亚洲美食推向一个新高度。

CHINOISERIE at Marina Bay Sands

CHINOISERIE Modern Asian by Justin Quek

An exclusive fine dining restaurant by Asia’s premier celebrity chef Justin Quek. Luxuriously plush down to the finest detail, and with sumptuously outfitted private dining rooms, this is where a new level of Chinese fine dining is presented with the panache and savoir faire of European fine dining establishments. A carefully curated collection of fine and rare wines and spirits - including some sought-after whiskeys - complement your gastronomic journey, be it a discreet dinner for two to an extravagant bespoke menu of delicacies designed specially for you. Experience here, the Grand Cru of Asian cuisine.
  • OFFER
  • Gallery
  • MENUS
  • Chef Bios

High Tea Time at CHINOISERIE

Every Sat & Sun, 2.30pm to 5pm | From $58++ for 2

Enjoy a selection of savoury snacks, pastry and indulge in Chef JQ’s Signature during high tea time on weekends.

End your tea time on a high note with a dessert choice of either a Flourless Grand Marnier Souffle or Crepe Suzette.

$58++ for 2 includes selections from Vittoria Gourmet Coffee, Fine Tea or Iced Infused Tea

$118++ for 2 to be pair with a glass of R&L Legras or JQ selection Champagn

View Menu

CHINOISERIE at Marina Bay Sands
CHINOISERIE at Marina Bay Sands
CHINOISERIE at Marina Bay Sands
Celebrity Chef Justin Quek at Marina Bay Sands

Celebrity Chef Justin Quek

One of Asia’s most internationally-celebrated chefs, Justin Quek is famed for his expertise in French fine dining and his deep understanding of Asian cuisines. His Franco-Asian cuisine – borne of his Asian heritage and his extensive experience in Europe – is represented by signature dishes such as his foie gras xiao long bao, and lobster Hokkien noodles. 

As a leading chef from Asia, he has served numerous politicians and dignitaries such as former Chinese president Jiang Zemin and Microsoft founder Bill Gates. He also famously cooked for all of Singapore’s founding prime minister Lee Kuan Yew’s birthday dinners since 1993. In 2010, Chef Justin Quek opened fine-dining restaurant Sky on 57 as one of the top international chefs invited by Marina Bay Sands Singapore. 

He now helms casual all-day diner JustIN, serving contemporary Singaporean classics; and Chinoiserie, a fine dining concept that brings Asian cuisine to a new level.