爱彼 (Audemars Piguet)

  • 腕表

爱彼 (Audemars Piguet) 是全球最古老的高端制表品牌之一,在高端腕表的设计、工艺和售后服务方面都力求卓越。

此外,爱彼还坚守着另一项承诺,即保护全球各地的森林并提高人们的森林保育意识。爱彼基金会创立于 1992 年,基金会资助并实施了多项富有意义的项目,例如保护马达加斯加的生物多样性、巴西的家庭耕作以及由学生主导的萨尔瓦多可持续发展项目。

作为巴塞尔艺术展的全球合作伙伴,爱彼在香港展会和迈阿密展会打造了一系列先锋收藏家会客厅。此外,爱彼还是全球各地各类高规格现代艺术活动的长期合作伙伴,例如马德里当代艺术博览会 (Arco Madrid) 和柏林周末画廊展 (Gallery Weekend Berlin)。

...了解更多

滨海湾金沙爱彼精品店占地面积 110 平方米,店内陈列着品牌经典和全新系列的多款腕表。腕表爱好者还可通过一系列店内陈列品深入了解瑞士品牌爱彼的制表流程。

在滨海湾金沙选购全新发布的 Code 11.59 腕表系列。

Audemars Piguet

  • Watches

One of the oldest high-end watchmakers in the world, Audemars Piguet is committed to the highest level of excellence in the design, manufacturing and service of its exceptional watches.

Audemars Piguet upholds another significant commitment – global forest conservation and awareness. The Audemars Piguet Foundation begun in 1992, and has financed and executed meaningful projects such as protecting biodiversity in Madagascar, family farming in Brazil and the El Salvador Project – a student-led project for sustainable development.

As a global Associate Partner of Art Basel, Audemars Piguet has contributed avant-garde lounge concepts to the Collectors Lounge in Hong Kong and Miami. Audemars Piguet is also a long-term partner for high-key modern art events worldwide – ARCOmadrid and Gallery Weekend Berlin.

...See more

Its 110sqm Marina Bay Sands boutique showcases timepieces from both major and new collections. Watch enthusiasts can also gain a deeper understanding of the Swiss brand’s watchmaking process through a series of displays in-store.

Shop the latest Code 11.59 watch collection at Marina Bay Sands.