在新加坡学习音乐


您是否曾梦想,自己有一天站在耀眼的聚光灯下,台下有无数兴奋的观众,被您天籁般的嗓音或惊人的乐器演奏技巧深深折服? 或者您是否曾梦想,自己置身一座可容下数万人的大型体育场,刚一开口演唱自己的成名曲,就引得台下观众兴奋尖叫?

成为摇滚明星或大师级演奏家需要付出艰辛的努力,但所有这一切都始于一件非常简单的事情:音乐课。以下是我们为您精心整理的在新加坡学习音乐的建议,这些建议涵盖了每一种音乐品味。 

如果您想学习一种乐器,可以考虑报名参加 Studio 72 等地方的音乐培训班,该学校位于驳船码头,地理位置非常方便,周围酒吧林立,每晚都有独具特色的现场音乐演出。如果您想选一个离中央商业区较远的地方,可以考虑 Academy of Rock ,该音乐学校在荷兰村 (Holland Village) 和实乞纳均设有分校。您可以在这些学校和位于新加坡各地的其他音乐学校学习如何弹吉他、贝斯、键盘和演奏打击乐器,并在各类摇滚、布鲁斯、民谣、流行音乐和乡村音乐中使用这些乐器。 

您是否有志成为一名出色的歌手? 可以学习各种流行和摇滚歌曲的发声技巧,从而让自己可以高声歌唱最喜欢的歌曲,而不必担心吼坏嗓子。如果您更加偏好百老汇,还可以按照音乐剧的风格要求练习唱功。如果您想学习音乐制作技术,可以报名参加教授音乐软件使用方法的培训班,学习如何创作、编排、录制和发布您自己的原创音乐。 

如果您有天晚上不想动弹,想悠闲地坐着欣赏其他人表演,可以查看新加坡现场音乐指南,走进一家卡拉 OK 厅,或了解一下滨海湾金沙目前正在上演哪些音乐剧和表演。

LEARN MUSIC IN SINGAPORE


Have you always dreamed of seeing your name in lights? When you’re doing something mundane, do your thoughts wander to images of yourself in a spotlight, holding an audience spellbound with your singing voice or amazing instrumental skills? Do you relish the thought of being surrounded by a stadium of screaming fans while you blast out your chart-topping hits?

Becoming a rock star or a virtuoso performer is a lot of hard work, but it all starts with something very simple: a lesson. Read on and find out about how you can learn music in Singapore, with something for every taste. 

If you want to learn an instrument, consider taking lessons in places such as Studio 72, aptly located in Boat Quay with its many bars that feature live music performances nearly every night of the week. Or if you’re further out from the CBD, try the Academy of Rock, with branches in Holland Village and Siglap. At these and other music schools around Singapore, you can learn how to play guitar, bass, keyboard, and percussion, which you can use in all varieties of rock, blues, folk, pop, and country music. 

Are you an aspiring singer? Then get instruction in the techniques of pop and rock vocals that will allow you to belt out your favourite hits without damaging your voice. If you’re more of a Broadway fan, you can learn how to sing in the style required by musicals. And if you’re technologically-oriented, look for lessons that teach you how to use music software so that you can compose, arrange, record and distribute your own original songs. 

And if you feel like sitting back one night and watching someone else do the work, check out our guide to live music in Singapore, hop into a karaoke studio, or see what musicals and performances are currently playing at Marina Bay Sands.