《超跃未来:艺术与科学汇聚点

9 月 5 日起,除原先一些受欢迎的装置展品之外,《超跃未来》还将推出一个新的主题画廊和一批新的艺术作品。欢迎和我们一起,来发现游戏的力量。

艺术科学博物馆与著名跨界艺术工作室 teamLab 联合举办了本次展览,邀您步入一个充满高科技互动体验的未来主义世界。徜徉于尖端科技营造出的栩栩如生的科幻艺术世界,幻影与现实交织,令人叹为观止。

《超跃未来》带领游客踏上一段激动人心的发现之旅,包括以下几大主题:花园城市、逍遥圣地、公园空间。

策划参观

《超跃未来》是永久展览。这些装置将随着时间的推移不断变化演变,永葆展览的观感新鲜迷人。

为了确保所有参观者有充足时间与每一件艺术作品进行高质量的互动,入场时间如下:上午 10:00、上午 11:30、下午 1:00、下午 2:30、下午 4:00、下午 5:30(最晚入场时间)。请注意,高峰时段可能需要在展览入口处排队入场。我们将确保参观者尽快入场参观。

为确保您顺利愉快地参观博物馆,建议您提前网上购票。除了艺术科学博物馆的售票处,您还可以在金沙剧院的售票处(滨海湾金沙 B1 层)购票。

探索身临其境的数字世界
点燃您的创意火花
《超跃未来》带领游客踏上一段激动人心的发现之旅,包括以下几大主题:花园城市、逍遥圣地、公园和空间。

花园城市

穿越“花园城市”,身临其境的魔幻之旅,让冒险从这里启航。走过飞瀑流泉和百花芳甸时,您首先会领略到自然风光,然后又会发现隐藏于花园之中的熟悉的城市建筑。

作为全新的展览,花园城市从新加坡的城市建设汲取灵感。除部分既有展品之外,还将推出两件新作,欢迎前来体验这些互动艺术作品。

了解详情

逍遥圣地

告别花园城市的喧嚣,走进牧歌般的神奇数码田园,享受片刻的宁静。“逍遥圣地”是《超跃未来》世界里的静谧绿洲。


 

了解详情

公园

应大家的要求,我们再次推出游乐公园里的两件作品。

公园里,您可以体会到“游戏”在人类生活中发挥的重要作用。各年龄阶段的游客都可以尽情体验数字技术的神奇之处和运动游戏的放松乐趣,收获对世界的全新认识。

了解详情

空间

进入天体“空间”的中心,来到令人兴奋无比的旅途尾声。让您情不自禁地沉浸在宇宙的美丽与浩瀚中,同时亲眼见证自己参与塑造的宇宙模型,会为您带来极致喜悦。
了解详情
激发您的丰富想象
关于我们的合作伙伴

《超跃未来》的创造者:teamLab

teamLab 2001 年成立于东京,是众志成城的跨学科创意团体,云集数字领域不同专业的精英人士:艺术家、程序员、工程师、CG 动画师、数学家、建筑师、网页和平面设计师以及编辑。他们自称“超级技师”,一心要达成艺术、科学、技术和创意之间的巧妙平衡。teamLab 展览曾在多家著名的美术馆亮相,如巴黎的巴黎家饰展 (Maison et Objet Paris) 和伦敦的萨奇美术馆 (Saatchi Gallery)。艺术科学博物馆的超跃未来首开 teamLab 在日本境外的永久性展览之先河。请访问 teamLab 网站>

官方投影合作伙伴:松下

作为全球市场领导者,松下公司致力于开发各种各样的电子技术和解决方案,为消费类电子、住房、汽车、企业解决方案和设备行业的客户提供卓越产品。自 1918 年成立以来,该公司便努力开拓全球市场,目前在世界各地经营着 468 家子公司和 94 家联营公司,截至 2015 年 3 月 31 日的年度总净销售额为 7.715 万亿日元。该公司致力于通过推动各部门创新发展实现新价值,使用相关技术为客户创造更加美好的生活。了解有关松下的更多信息>

FUTURE WORLD: WHERE ART MEETS SCIENCE

Enter a futuristic world of high-tech interactive artworks at Future World, created in collaboration with teamLab, a renowned Japanese interdisciplinary art collective. Be immersed in a world of art, science, magic and metaphor through a collection of cutting-edge digital installations.

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Future World is a permanent exhibition. The installations will change and evolve over time to keep the exhibition fresh and relevant.

To ensure that all visitors have ample and quality time to interact with each artwork, admission times are as follows: 10:00am, 11:30am, 1:00pm, 2.30pm, 4:00pm and 5:30pm (last entry). Please note that during peak hours, a queue may be expected at the exhibition entrance. Visitors will be allowed into the exhibition as soon as we can accommodate.

For a smooth and pleasant visit to the Museum, we recommend that tickets be purchased online prior to your visit. Apart from ArtScience Museum’s Box Office, tickets are also available at the Sands Theatre Box Office (B1, Marina Bay Sands).

Future World has been a major success since its opening and we’re excited to work on its next phase of development, in line with our commitment to enhance this ever-evolving permanent exhibition. The full works will be unveiled come September. 

During this transitional period, the installation Crystal Universe will be unavailable. It will re-open, alongside a range of exciting new artworks, in September.

Until then, we will be offering revised prices for Future World. Please click here to find out more.

If you have already purchased a combined ticket for Future World and Marvel Studios: Ten Years of Heroes prior to 21 June, we warmly invite you to a return visit to Future World complimentary, at any time this year.

Stay tuned for more news on Future World’s brand new look in September.
Ignite Your Creative Spark
Future World takes visitors on an exciting journey of discovery through these key narratives – Nature, Town, and Park.

Nature

Your adventure begins with an immersive and mesmerizing journey through Nature. Featuring newly introduced artworks in March this year that use both art and science to bring you inside the heart of nature comprised of digital technology, simultaneously connecting you to and challenging your perceptions of the natural world.

Come and explore these immersive and interactive artworks in the refreshed Nature Gallery today.

Learn more

Town

Your journey continues with a playful glide down a slide into Town, a bustling and lively cityscape where visitor-generated input builds and populates virtual towns. Try your hand at urban planning and design in fun and innovative ways.
 
Learn more

Park

Move away from the busy urban pace of Town to visit an uplifting recreational Park, where you are invited to appreciate 'play' as an essential part of human life. Visitors of all ages can learn and play using a combination of physical activity and digital technology. 
 
Learn more
Inspire Your Imagination
About Our Partners

The Creators of Future World: teamLab

Formed in 2001 in Tokyo, teamLab is a collective and interdisciplinary creative group that brings together professionals from various fields of practice in the digital society: artists, programmers, engineers, CG animators, mathematicians, architects, web and print graphic designers and editors. Referring to themselves as "Ultra-technologists," their aim is to achieve a balance between art, science, technology and creativity. teamLab has exhibited in established galleries such as Maison et Objet in Paris and Saatchi Gallery in London. Future World at ArtScience Museum is teamLab's first permanent exhibition outside Japan. Visit teamLab website >

Official Projection Partner: Panasonic

Panasonic Corporation is a worldwide leader in the development of diverse electronics technologies and solutions for customers in the consumer electronics, housing, automotive, enterprise solutions and device industries. Since its founding in 1918, the company has expanded globally and now operates 468 subsidiaries and 94 associated companies worldwide, recording consolidated net sales of 7.715 trillion yen for the year ended March 31, 2015. Committed to pursuing new value through innovation across divisional lines, the company uses its technologies to create a better life and a better world for its customers. Learn more about Panasonic >