滨海湾金沙 LAVO 意大利餐厅和空中酒吧

LAVO 意大利餐厅和空中酒吧

体验氛围浓郁的用餐环境和享受美景的理想之地

意大利美式料理融合电子音乐——感受氛围浓厚的用餐环境。享用长久以来备受欢迎的美味佳肴,如经典的帕尔马干酪鸡肉和 LAVO 餐厅著名的肉丸——由新鲜的帝王级神户牛肉和意大利香肠制成,并加入香料佐以搅打里科塔奶酪。经典的 20 层巧克力蛋糕层层搭配花生酱马斯卡彭芝士,是一款浓郁诱人的甜点,与挚爱之人共享,大饱口福的同时,甜蜜滋味倍增。

LAVO 餐厅共有 57 层,拥有 180 度绝佳的新加坡天际美景,是一家时尚而现代的意大利美式餐厅,内设一间奢华的品酒室和设备齐全的 DJ 间。随着震耳欲聋的音乐开始响起,在室外的酒吧和露台慵懒地坐下一边品一杯手工调制的鸡尾酒,一边享受美丽的夜晚吧。

这家餐厅是 TAO Group 的合作餐厅,TAO Group 是一个来自美国的顶级娱乐、餐饮和夜生活公司,在纽约、拉斯维加斯、洛杉矶以及澳大利亚悉尼拥有超过 25 家娱乐餐饮场所。

  • 优惠
  • 活动
  • 图片
  • 厨师简介
  • 菜单
  • 奖项
LAVO 十年

LAVO 十年

2018 年 11 月 3 日至 9 日

11 月 3 日至 9 日期间,LAVO 全球门店将庆祝 LAVO 入驻拉斯维加斯十周年,整周提供特别优惠菜单!敬请关注菜单特色,访问 www.lovelavo.com,了解 LAVO 的热门精品。


在滨海湾金沙享用晚午餐

晚午餐

下午 3:30 至下午 5:00 | 周一至周五

任选鲜嫩多汁的优质牛肉汉堡配松露薯条,或者美味经典玛格丽特披萨配沛罗尼啤酒,仅需新币 28 元++(不含消费税和服务费)。品尝 LAVO 餐厅餐前酒,畅享鸡尾酒特别优惠!


滨海湾金沙每日早午餐

每日早午餐

每日上午 10:30 至下午 3:30

享受丰富多样的每日早午餐美食!新菜单推出一系列大众欢迎的菜肴,还有各种新款美食,如松软的乳清奶酪煎饼配自制蓝莓果酱,以及 LAVO Toast-Lah。后者是对新加坡咖椰吐司的重新演绎,搭配草莓、奇异果和香橙马斯卡彭奶酪,别有一番趣味。


滨海湾金沙 LAVO 餐厅餐前酒

LAVO 餐厅餐前酒

下午 5:00 至晚上 7:00 | 每天

傍晚时分,在 LAVO 餐厅延伸的室外露台上看夕阳西下,乐享招牌鸡尾酒买 1 赠 1 优惠,开启您的美妙之夜。混合玫瑰冰沙 Frozé 采用新鲜覆盆子糖浆调制而成,美味爽口,沁人心脾。LAVO Mule 是 LAVO 餐厅在经典鸡尾酒中融入生姜的清新鲜味创制的一款鸡尾酒,定将在您的舌尖上带来活色生香的美妙享受。Dragon Spritz 采用新鲜火龙果调制而成,令经典 Aperol Spritz 更显熠熠生辉,以此开启您的鸡尾酒之夜再好不过。

立即预订餐位!


社交时光

社交时光

下午 6:00 至晚上 9:00 | 周二

周二乐享 LAVO 餐厅 58th St. Negroni 5 折优惠。

58th St. Negroni 由哥顿金酒、阿马罗黑山和多林干苦艾酒三款酒加冰混合调制而成,带给您超凡绝伦的美酒享受。


金沙尊赏时尚

金沙尊赏时尚

拥有免费“金沙尊赏”会籍,即可在 200 多家商户赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

点击此处,了解更多详情!


滨海湾金沙 LAVO 花旗银行美食乐促销活动

花旗银行卡餐饮特权

有效期至 2019 年 6 月 30 日

花旗银行持卡会员消费满新币 300 元,账单总额可享 9 折优惠。另外,花旗银行的 ULTIMA 和 Citi 优享会员可免费获赠一杯香槟或普罗塞克。

受条款和条件所限。

Kygo Kids in Love Tour Official After Party at Marina Bay Sands

Kygo Kids in Love Tour Official After Party

5 November, 11.30pm till late

Party at LAVO Singapore with Kygo and his friends after he wraps up the last leg of his "Kids in Love" tour! 

Plus, first 50 to sign up via the link below will WIN a ticket each to see Kygo in concert and VIP entry to the Official After Party.

http://bit.ly/LavoSG_Kygo_Official_After_Party


滨海湾金沙 LAVO 周六社交之夜

周六社交之夜

晚上 10:00 至深夜 | 每周六

体现新冒险与新体验的精神,调动您的全部感官。

餐饮

LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧
LAVO 新加坡意大利餐厅和空中酒吧

内部

主厨 Palph Scamardella 在滨海湾金沙的 LAVO 餐厅

Ralph Scamardella

在世界上顶尖的餐厅工作近三十载之后,Ralph Scamardella 现在以合伙人和主厨的身份加入 TAO 集团,帮其管理其在纽约的所有主厨和餐厅(TAO Uptown、TAO Downtown、LAVO 意大利餐厅、Dream Downtown 和 Dream Midtown 的餐饮以及 Moxy Times Square 的餐饮,包括海鲜餐厅 Legasea);拉斯维加斯(TAO Asian Bistro at The Venetian、TAO Beach 和 LAVO Italian Restaurant at The Palazzo),以及洛杉矶(TAO、Luchini 和 Dream Los Angeles 的餐饮)。

 

身为意大利移民的后裔,Scamardella 在早期就喜欢使用新鲜食材烹饪美食,在位于布鲁克林的家庭厨房中,他就善于在烹饪中使用当季农产品作为主要食材。

Scamardella 的学习生涯始于纽约市技术学院,在那里,他掌握了酒店经营和餐厅管理的知识。同时,他在纽约广场饭店的法国餐厅掌握了烹饪技艺。在此之后,他继续磨炼自己的技艺,在世界上真正的大师级主厨 Daniel Boulud 的教导下在 Polo 餐厅工作。

他很早就平步青云,在 Vanessa’s 餐厅担任行政总厨时获得《纽约时报》两星评级。Scamardella 以主厨和合伙人的身份,参与了 Carmine’s 餐厅的成功开业及践行其背后的驱动理念。在工作近 15 年和成功完成多个项目后,他离开厨房,为 The Strip House、Harrah’s Casino 和 Cessca 等多家餐厅担任顾问。

2007 年,Scamardella 以企业行政总厨和合伙人的身份加入 TAO 集团后,立即在拉斯维加斯开设 LAVO 意大利餐厅和 TAO Beach 餐厅。在此之后,他在纽约开设 LAVO 意大利餐厅、TAO Downtown in Chelsea、Bodega Negra at Dream Downtown、The Rickey 和 Fishbowl at Dream Midtown 等餐厅、TAO 在洛杉矶的多家门店、新品牌 Luchini 以及 Moxy Times Square 的 Legasea 餐厅和 Magic Hour Rooftop Bar & Lounge。2018 年,Scamardella 将协助开设新加坡 LAVO 餐厅,该餐厅座落于标志性的滨海湾金沙空中花园顶部。

  • “美酒佳肴巡礼”新加坡顶级餐厅 2018/19——星级餐厅(一星级)

LAVO Italian Restaurant & Rooftop Bar at  Marina Bay Sands

LAVO Italian Restaurant & Rooftop Bar

The ultimate vibe-dining experience with a spectacular view

Experience vibe-dining, where Italian-American cuisine meets electrifying music. Savour all-time favourites in sharing portions like the classic Chicken Parmigiano and the famous LAVO Meatball – made of fresh Imperial Wagyu Beef and Italian sausage, spiced to perfection and topped with whipped ricotta cheese. Satiate your palate with the signature 20 Layer Chocolate Cake, layered with peanut butter mascarpone for a wickedly rich and luscious treat, made even sweeter when enjoyed with loved ones.

Set against Singapore’s spectacular skyline at 57-storeys aboveground with 180 degree views of the city, LAVO is a sleek and contemporary Italian-American restaurant that flaunts a luxurious lounge complete with a fully-equipped DJ booth. As the music gets pumping, rock the night away with handcrafted cocktails at the sprawling outdoor bar and terrace.

In partnership with TAO Group, a premiere entertainment, dining and nightlife group from the United States, which operates over 25 venues in New York, Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Sydney, Australia.

Parking Privilege
Complimentary self-park coupon with min. spend of S$75 (lunch) and S$150 (dinner). Limited to 1 ticket per reservation only. Terms and conditions apply.

  • OFFERS
  • Events
  • GALLERY
  • CHEF BIO
  • MENUS
  • Awards
Late Lunch at Marina Bay Sands

Late Lunch

3:30pm – 5pm | Monday – Friday

Pick from a juicy prime beef burger served with truffle fries or a delicious classic margherita pizza, paired with a bottle of Peroni at just $28++. Stay on for the LAVO Aperitivo to enjoy a special offer on cocktails! 


Daily Brunch at Marina Bay Sands

Daily Brunch

10:30am – 3:30pm | Daily

Enjoy an array of new brunch delights daily! The new menu offers crowd favourites and new dishes like fluffy Ricotta Pancakes topped with homemade blueberry jam, and the LAVO Toast-Lah, a fun twist on the traditional Singapore kaya toast served with a strawberry, kiwi, and yuzu infused mascarpone.


LAVO Aperitivo at Marina Bay Sands

LAVO Aperitivo

5pm – 7pm | Daily

Start your evenings right with a 1-for-1 offer on LAVO’s signature cocktails while basking in the sunset along the sprawling outdoor terrace. Delight in the Frozé, a blended Rosé slushy, concocted with fresh raspberry syrup. Spice up your palette with the LAVO Mule, LAVO’s twist on the classic cocktail with fresh ginger. Kickstart your night with the Dragon Spritz, muddled with fresh Dragon Fruit that brightens up the classic Aperol Spritz.

Reserve your spot today! 


Social Hour

Social Hour

6pm – 9pm | Tuesdays

End your Tuesdays with 50% off LAVO's 58th St. Negroni. 

The 58th St. Negroni is created with Gordon’s Gin, Amaro Montenegro and Dolin Dry Vermouth, stirred in ice to give you that ultimate kick. 


Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem Rewards at over 200 outlets with your FREE Sands Rewards membership from.

Click here to find out more!


Citibank Gourmet Pleasures promotion at lavo  at Marina Bay Sands

Citibank Dining Privileges

Valid till 30 June 2019

Citibank Cardmembers enjoy 10% off their total bill with a minimum spend of S$300. In addition, Citibank ULTIMA and Citi Prestige Cardmembers receive a complimentary glass of house Champagne or Prosecco.

Terms and Conditions apply.

Saturday Soiree Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody at Marina Bay Sands

Saturday Soiree Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody

24 November, 10pm till late

Reminisce the good ol’ days and boogie to Queen’s greatest hits with Ginette Chittick and Eden Cai on the decks come 24 November. Free entry if you come dressed as Freddie Mercury and get your hands on exclusive Bohemian Rhapsody themed Saturday Soiree merchandise!

Invite friends and RSVP now at https://www.facebook.com/events/726188197742167/


Saturday Soiree 17 NOVEMBER at Marina Bay Sands

Saturday Soiree 17 NOVEMBER

10pm till late

Dine, drink, and dance your Saturday night away.

Join us for our weekly party series, that will take you from dinner to late-night partying with live DJ sets for a vibe-dining experience like no other.

Admission: $20 nett cover charge after 12 midnight
Table Reservations: Please call +65 6688 8591 for enquiries.


LAVO Saturday Soiree at Marina Bay Sands

Saturday Soiree

10pm till late | Every Saturday

Anchored in the spirit of new adventures and experiences that will tantalise your senses.

Food & Beverage 

LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar
LAVO Singapore Restaurant & Rooftop Bar

Interior 

Chef Palph Scamardella at LAVO at Marina Bay Sands

Ralph Scamardella

After nearly three decades in the kitchens of the most esteemed restaurants in the world, Ralph Scamardella serves as Partner and Chef of TAO Group, overseeing all chefs and concepts in New York (TAO Uptown, TAO Downtown, LAVO Italian Restaurant, food & beverage at Dream Downtown and Dream Midtown, and food & beverage at Moxy Times Square including Legasea, a seafood brasserie); Las Vegas (TAO Asian Bistro at The Venetian, TAO Beach and LAVO Italian Restaurant at The Palazzo); and Los Angeles (TAO, Luchini, and food & beverage at Dream Los Angeles). 

 

As the son of Italian immigrants, Scamardella developed an affinity for cooking with fresh ingredients early on, enjoying seasonal produce as staples in the family’s cooking within their Brooklyn kitchen. 

Scamardella began his studies at New York City’s Technology Institute, learning to master the business of hotel and restaurant management while simultaneously building his culinary skills at The Plaza Hotel’s French restaurant. He then moved on to hone his skills with one of the world’s true master chefs, working under mentor Daniel Boulud at Polo Restaurant. 

Paving the way to distinction early, he received a two-star rating from The New York Times at Vanessa’s restaurant, where he served as Executive Chef. Scamardella went on to have a large hand in the success of the opening and driving concept behind Carmine’s, as chef and partner. After nearly 15 years and several successful projects, he left the kitchen to consult for restaurants such as The Strip House, Harrah’s Casino, and Cessca.  

Upon joining TAO Group in 2007 as Corporate Executive Chef and Partner, Scamardella opened LAVO Italian Restaurant and TAO Beach in Las Vegas. He then went on to open LAVO Italian Restaurant in New York, as well as TAO Downtown in Chelsea, Bodega Negra at Dream Downtown, The Rickey and Fishbowl at Dream Midtown, the Los Angeles locations of TAO and new brand, Luchini as well as Legasea and Magic Hour Rooftop Bar & Lounge at Moxy Times Square. In 2018, Scamardella will help open LAVO Singapore, atop the iconic Marina Bay Sands SkyPark. 

  • Wine & Dine Singapore’s Top Restaurants 2018/19 - House of Stars (Awarded one stars)