滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 意大利餐厅滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 意大利餐厅

Nostra Cucina

Nostra Cucina 意为“我们的厨房”。这是向每个意大利家庭的心灵送上的礼赞:热气蒸腾的锅灶和手工揉制的面饼,化作浓浓的亲情味道。这是向意大利文化的摇篮致敬:历经岁月的家族配方在这里得到保存与传承。

光临本店体验意大利家常美食的精华。精心采购,只用对的食材,每道菜都悉心烹制,不放过任何细节,以最热情的周到服务,为您奉上。

多款手工制作的精品披萨供您选择,都在两只木炭烤箱中新鲜烘焙,即时上桌。您也可选择我们的自制意大利面,使用手工雕刻的案板和传统意大利面铜质模具,实现意面的完美口感。

让我们的侍酒师向您介绍我们品类繁多的酒水,包括来自意大利 20 个地区超过 700 个葡萄酒品牌,以及啤酒和意大利经典白酒调制的鸡尾酒。


支持使用支付宝付款

  • 优惠
  • 图片
  • 厨师简介
  • 菜单
葡萄酒和小吃

葡萄酒和小吃

在酒吧落座,享用我们每日的精选快捷小吃,佐以一杯沁人心脾的葡萄酒。

周一 – 两倍葡萄酒和一份玛格丽特披萨,新币 55 元++(不含消费税和服务费)
周二 – 可选腌肉+一杯葡萄酒,新币 28 元++(不含消费税和服务费)
周三 – 可选意面+一杯葡萄酒,新币 28 元++(不含消费税和服务费)
周四 – 可选开胃菜+一杯葡萄酒,新币 28 元++(不含消费税和服务费)
周五 – 可选意大利烤面包片+一杯葡萄酒,新币 28 元++(不含消费税和服务费)

对未预约宾客开放,仅限使用高台餐桌。


定制午餐特别优惠

中午 12:00 至下午 5:00

享用 Nostra Cucina 丰盛的两道菜午餐,仅需新币 30 元++(不含消费税和服务费)。不容错过的午餐——家常风味的意大利餐每日中午 12:00 至下午 5:00 供应。查看菜单


《社交时光》 - 滨海湾金沙

《社交时光》 - 滨海湾金沙

Nostra Spritz 5 折优惠,周二 下午 6:00 至晚上 9:00

周二之夜,从一杯 Nostra Spritz 开始。这是一款清冽爽口的开胃酒,用 Sipsmith Sloe 杜松子酒、普罗赛柯葡萄酒、君度甜酒和鲜蓝莓调制而成。

 


在滨海湾金沙纵享花旗银行美食乐

花旗银行卡餐饮特权

有效期至 2019 年 6 月 30 日

花旗银行持卡会员消费新币 200 元以上,账单总额可享 9 折优惠。另外,花旗银行的 ULTIMA 和 Citi 优享会员可免费获赠一杯香槟或普罗塞克。

受条款和条件所限。


关注我们,了解最新活动和优惠详情!

Facebook Instagram    
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅
新加坡滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅

滨海湾金沙 Mozza 名厨 Peter Birks

行政总厨 Peter Birks

Peter Birks 对美食和烹饪的热爱始于年少之时,当他只有 12 岁时,他的父母为他报名烹饪课程。他的父母当时拥有一家备受欢迎的澳大利亚烘焙连锁店 The Cheesecake Shop。这位布里斯班人的餐厅之旅始于 1999 年,那时他在家乡的意大利餐厅 Il Centro 担任厨师学徒。
作为 2002 年”澳大利亚新秀厨师“竞赛获奖者,Peter 于 2005 年开始在墨尔本的意大利餐厅 Cecconi’s 工作。2007 年,当这家餐厅即将在香港开设分店时,Peter 被邀请过去担任行政总厨。Peter 也曾效力于拉斯维加斯的 Carnevino 餐厅和 OTTO Enoteca 餐厅,这对他协助意大利餐厅 Lupa 于 2012 年在香港开业大有助益。
四年后,Peter 领导滨海湾金沙 Mozza 餐厅的厨房,在此期间,他进一步提升自己在意大利地区美食领域的烹饪造诣。2018 年 8 月,Peter 继续执掌滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅的厨房,重新演绎意大利经典佳肴。

糕点行政总厨 Ariana Flores

糕点行政总厨 Ariana Flores

在加州洛杉矶长大的 Ariana Flores 一开始在家向母亲学习烹饪。从著名的蓝带烹饪艺术学院毕业后,她在洛杉矶市中心的一家小烘焙店中工作,她在那里发现了自己对糕点制作的热爱。在著名烘焙师和糕点厨师 Nancy Silverton 的启发下,Ariana 开始以 Pizzeria Mozza 为志向,并于 2006 年加入该团队,担任初级糕点厨师。
当 Osteria Mozza 在一年后的 2007 年开业时,Ariana 被任命为糕点副厨师长。Ariana 与 Nancy Silverton 共同工作了三年,然后创立了 Mozza Pastry Chef Dahlia Narvaez。2010 年,Ariana 加入滨海湾金沙,担任糕点行政总厨,成为 Mozza 开业团队的一员。2018 年 8 月,得益于作为糕点厨师的丰富经验,Ariana 开始担任滨海湾金沙 Nostra Cucina 餐厅的糕点行政总厨。

Nostra Cucina  Italian Restaurants in Marina Bay SandsNostra Cucina  Italian Restaurants in Marina Bay Sands

Nostra Cucina 

Nostra Cucina means ‘our kitchen’. It’s a salute to the heart of every Italian home, where bonds deepen over simmering pots and kneaded dough. It’s a toast to the cradle of Italian culture, where time-honoured family recipes are preserved and passed down. 

Come experience the soul of homestyle Italian cuisine. Made with just the right ingredients that have been carefully sourced, every creation is thoughtfully crafted with lots of attention to detail and served with the warmest hospitality. 

Choose from a selection of handcrafted artisanal pizzas, freshly prepared and served straight from two wood-fired ovens. Or take your pick from our homemade pastas, made using hand-carved pasta boards and traditional Italian bronze dies to achieve the perfect texture. 

Let our sommelier introduce you to our extensive selection of drinks, including over 700 wine labels from 20 different regions in Italy, as well as beers and cocktails made with classic Italian liqueurs.

  • OFFER
  • GALLERY
  • CHEF BIOS
  • Menus
Joyous Gatherings at the Italian Table

Joyous Gatherings at the Italian Table

It’s the most wonderful time of the year to bond with your family and friends over time-honoured family recipes, served with the warmest hospitality.

Christmas Eve Dinner

24 December

4-course set menu | S$98++ per person
Riserva wine pairing | S$100++ per person

View Menu

Christmas Day Brunch

25 December

3-course set menu | S$98++ per adult, S$68++ per child

Inclusive of Dolci buffet - assorted biscotti, peppermint cupcakes, chocolate log cake and more

View Menu

New Year’s Eve Dinner

4-course set menu S$138++ per person

À la carte menu available before 7pm

Riserva wine pairing S$100++ per person

View Menu


Wine & Bite

Wine & Bite 

Grab a seat at the bar and enjoy our daily quick bite selections accompanied by a refreshing glass of wine. 

Monday – Two glasses of wine & a Margherita Pizza for $50++
Tuesday – Choice of Cured Meat + a glass of wine for $28++
Wednesday – Choice of Pasta + a glass of wine for $28++
Thursday – Choice of Antipasti + a glass of wine for $28++
Friday – Choice of Bruschetta + a glass of wine for $28++ 

Available for walk-in guests and limited to high tables only.


Set Lunch Specials

12pm – 5pm

For just S$30++, savour a hearty two-course lunch at Nostra Cucina. Never miss another lunch – the homestyle Italian dishes can be enjoyed from 12pm to 5pm daily. View Menu


Social Hour at Marina Bay Sands

Social Hour at Marina Bay Sands

50% off Nostra Spritz, Tuesdays 6–9pm

Start your Tuesday evenings with a Nostra Spritz, a refreshing mix of Sipsmith Sloe Gin, Prosecco, Cointreau and fresh Blueberries.

 

Citibank Gourmet Pleasures at Marina Bay Sands

Citibank Dining Privileges

Valid till 30 June 2019

Citibank Cardmembers enjoy 10% off their total bill with a minimum spend of S$200. In addition, Citibank ULTIMA and Citi Prestige Cardmembers receive a complimentary glass of house Champagne or Prosecco.

Terms and Conditions apply.


Follow us to be the first to know about our latest events and offers!

Facebook Instagram    
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore
Nostra Cucina in Marina Bay Sands Singapore

Mozza Chef Peter Birks  at Marina Bay Sands

Executive Chef Peter Birks

Peter Birks passion for food and cooking started from a young age when his parents – who owned a franchise of popular Australian bakery, The Cheesecake Shop – signed him up for a cooking course when he was just 12. The Brisbane native's restaurant journey took off in 1999, as an apprentice chef at Italian restaurant Il Centro in his home city. 
Winner of the Rising Chefs of Australia competition in 2002, Peter landed a work stint at Italian restaurant Cecconi’s in Melbourne in 2005. When the restaurant was approached to open a location in Hong Kong in 2007, Peter was asked to move over as the Executive Chef. Peter also spent time in Carnevino and OTTO Enoteca in Las Vegas, which put him in good stead to assist with the opening of Italian restaurant Lupa in Hong Kong in 2012. 
Four years later, Peter led the kitchens at Mozza at Marina Bay Sands, during which he further elevated his culinary finesse in Italian regional cuisine. In August 2018, Peter continues to helm the kitchens at Nostra Cucina at Marina Bay Sands with his reinvention of Italian classics.

Executive Pastry Chef Ariana Flores

Executive Pastry Chef Ariana Flores 

Growing up in Los Angeles, California, Ariana Flores first began to learn how to cook from her mother at home. Upon graduation from the prestigious Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, she worked in a small bakery in downtown L.A., where she discovered her passion for pastry-making. Inspired by famous baker and pastry chef Nancy Silverton, Ariana set her sights on Pizzeria Mozza and joined the team in 2006 as an entry-level pastry cook. 
When Osteria Mozza opened a year later in 2007, Ariana was appointed Pastry Sous Chef. Ariana worked for three years alongside Nancy Silverton and founding Mozza Pastry Chef Dahlia Narvaez. In 2010, Ariana joined Marina Bay Sands to be part of the opening team of Mozza as Executive Pastry Chef. In August 2018, Ariana brings her wealth of experience to her role as the executive pastry chef of Nostra Cucina at Marina Bay Sands.