幻彩生辉Spectra灯光秀 - 新加坡景点新加坡 - 幻彩生辉Spectra灯光秀 - 滨海湾金沙

幻彩生辉 — 光影水舞秀

体验一场无与伦比的光影水幕电影

继新加坡三大免费灯光秀《奇幻弥漫》之后,全水幕电影 —《幻彩生辉》作为一大新加坡免费景点已在宝门廊海滨步道活动广场焕新上演,将继续以新加坡旅游度假必去热门景点向公众免费开放。在激光、喷泉和投影设备的协作下,一段由音乐、水流和灯光交织而成的迷人故事在您眼前徐徐展开。赶快带上家人和朋友,一起沉醉在这“幻彩生辉”的梦幻世界吧。

免费观赏!

表演时间:
周日至周四:每晚 8:00、 9:00 两场
周五及周六:每晚 8:00、 9:00 及 10:00 三场
每场表演15分钟

观赏地点:
海滨步道 活动广场(Event Plaza)
特别推荐观赏地 — 金沙空中花园
金沙空中花园内包含无边泳池高空观景台两个区域,都是在高空中观赏《幻彩生辉》的绝佳地点,以新加坡迷人的都市夜景为幕布,更有一番独特的绝妙体验。


点击图片查看高清大图*

想在空中花园观赏《幻彩生辉》?

立即购买空中花园观景台门票

或入住滨海湾金沙,免费畅游无边泳池及观景台!

同时享受周边知名新加坡景点!

查看酒店预订优惠

地图


TripAdvisor 排名
新加坡排名第 64 的景点玩乐 (共 826 个)
786 点评
"壮观!!!" 5 of 5 stars 这是一个很棒的免费表演,15分钟。座位很容易,推荐你坐在尽可能靠近中心的地方,这样效果最好。表演在每天晚上的八点和九点。
"表演明确精巧" 4 of 5 stars 准备好早去,才能占到好位置。我们在二层的前面,而演出太盛大壮观了。这场声光表演设计非常巧妙,但其文化内涵更是设计杰出。演出持续时间不太长,但很值得在观赏完超级树的狂想曲后来欣赏。从一个到另一个之间要很...

附近餐厅

光影水幕电影 - 附近餐饮
Bread Street Kitchen

传统与现代相容的优雅,名厨亲逢的美食首选
光影水幕电影 - 附近餐饮
Bazin

海滨邂逅时尚佳肴,尽赏夜幕幻彩生辉

附近景点

新加坡景点 - 艺术科学博物馆
艺术科学博物馆

将科学的魅力用艺术展现,不可多得的感官盛宴
新加坡必去景点 - 滨海湾金沙购物商城
金沙购物商城

曼妙探索之趣,悦享精致购物
故事

《幻彩生辉》水幕灯光秀展现了新加坡这一多元文化社会成为国际化都市的发展历程,四幕情节层层递进。第一幕《单一视角 - 起源》和第二幕《多面棱镜 - 思想的盛放》中的视觉意象隐喻新加坡的多元社会和复杂的历史文化背景。第三幕《万花筒 - 文化、技术和激情的融合》第四幕《聚焦未来 - 梦想成真》则凸显出发展进取的主题,通过充满未来感的画面激励人们共同创造一个更加美好的新加坡。

  • 《幻彩生辉》水幕灯光秀由滨海湾金沙和来自澳大利亚的体验设计机构 Imagination 共同打造,全新的配乐由获奖音乐制作人、编曲人 Kenn C. Born 创作和编曲。Kenn 成长于新加坡,在新加坡流行乐坛的有着极为丰富的经验,曾和孙燕姿、张惠妹、张学友的顶级歌星合作。
  • 《幻彩生辉》水幕灯光秀耗时两年打造而成,12米高的夹层玻璃棱镜更是世界首创,构成了整个表演的核心部分。
  • 表演使用了大量先进喷泉技术,创造出塔形、回旋、拱形、直射、熔岩和薄雾等效果,是不容错过的新加坡景点。

技术特色
《幻彩生辉》水幕灯光秀区别于其他水舞灯光秀的独特之处在于其运用了多种多样的喷泉技术,并使用了独家定制的全新水下 500瓦 LED 光源,带来完美的色彩。
此表演同时还使用了最先进的数码技术,例如名为Timecode 的声画同步软件,让整个表演中的配乐、激光、照明、投影、喷泉效果,实现分毫不差地完美配合。
光源的位置经过了精心地挑选,以求喷泉、激光和投影达到能够完美配合,达到最好的展示效果。灯光设备搭建在特制的浮桥上,投影设备则分布在海湾四周的相应位置,力求呈现水幕电影最好的效果。
表演所用光源均为节能光源,470瓦的主光源的亮度相当于2000瓦的普通光源。
玻璃棱镜被固定在水下的抛光不锈钢支架上。由于是在水下,水体覆盖整个棱镜的外部,让光的反射拥有了更加特别的光效。不锈钢支架确保整体结构能够承受各类天气状况,保障设备的反光能力的正常运转。
主设备棱镜可将色彩投射到50米远的物体上。
表演使用了先进的高能全频声效系统,能够同时为灯光秀及活动广场的表演活动提供声音支持。3个主音箱分布在海湾水面的浮桥上,侧面及背面的音响则安放在观众区两侧和背部,营造全方位的立体声效体验。

SpectraSpectra

SPECTRA

Experience a captivating light and water display like no other

Discover the magic of Spectra, a free-to-public outdoor light and water show displayed over the water at the Event Plaza along the promenade. As the story unfolds before your eyes, you'll be immersed in a beautiful symphony of music, water and light that's powered by advanced lasers, fountain jets and visual projectors.

Whether it's your first viewing or your hundredth, the 15-minute show will mesmerise you with its dancing water fountains, colourful visual arts, inspiring orchestral soundtrack and special lighting effects. Bring your family and friends and be enthralled time and again in the visually stunning world of Spectra!
 

Showtimes:
Sunday to Thursday – 8pm & 9pm
Friday & Saturday – 8pm, 9pm and 10pm

The 8pm show is canceled on the following dates due to National Day Rehearsal and National Day:
1 Jul, 2 Jul, 8 Jul, 15 Jul, 22 Jul, 29 Jul, 5 Aug and 9 Aug

 

Watch The Video
The Story
Act I: Singular Vision – The Origin
Act I: Singular Vision – The Origin
Act II: Prism of Diversity – The Blossoming of Ideas
Act II: Prism of Diversity – The Blossoming of Ideas
Act III: Kaleidoscope – The Fusion of Cultures, Technology and Passion
Act III: Kaleidoscope – The Fusion of Cultures, Technology and Passion
Act IV: Future Focused – Realising the Dream
Act IV: Future Focused – Realising the Dream

Spectra reflects Singapore’s journey as a multicultural society into the cosmopolitan city she is today, with each of the 4 acts seamlessly flowing into the next. In Acts I and II, visual imagery metaphorically represents Singapore society and its complex history and cultural background. Acts III and IV have a forward-looking theme, with futuristic images inspiring us to strive for a better Singapore.
 
Fast Facts
Built in collaboration with Australia-based experience design agency Imagination, the show features a brand new soundtrack composed and remixed by award-winning producer and music arranger Kenn C. Born and raised in Singapore, Kenn is a veteran in the regional pop music scene, having worked with A-list stars such as Stefanie Sun, A-mei and Jacky Cheung. 
A production that is two years in the making, the show is a world-first, anchored by a 12-metre high laminated glass prism that forms the “heartbeat” of the show. 
The show utilizes a huge selection of water fountain techniques, including pyramids, gyroscopic, archs and straight jets, as well as lava and mist effects.
The Technology
Spectra sets itself apart from other light and water shows because of its diverse range of water fountain techniques, and its use of new underwater 500 watt LED fixtures – specially developed for the show – that allow the lights to show perfect whites and richer colours. 
The show also uses state-of-the-art technology, including a synchronization software called timecode, so that the soundtrack will be able to trigger, millisecond by millisecond, all of the lasers, lighting, projections and water effects in perfect harmony each time. 
 Lighting positions were carefully chosen to give the maximum effect in conjunction with water, laser and projection effects. The lights are positioned on specially created floating pontoons as well as additional projection screen barges located around the bay area. 
The lights used are energy efficient, with the main lighting fixture able to produce a light output similar to a 4,000 watt search light, even though it has a small unit output of energy at 470 watts.
The glass prism sits atop a polished stainless steel skeleton which is submerged underwater. As it sits submerged, the water can reflect all over the prism’s exterior for an additional effect. Stainless steel is also used for the structure to withstand outdoor weather conditions and for its ability to reflect light. 
The prism is able to cast a colour hue onto an object up to 50 metres away. 
The show will have an improved high-powered and full-range sound system for playing back both show audio and events. Three primary loudspeakers are positioned on the water fountains in the bay, with side and rear speakers mounted on either side and behind the audience for a more immersive audio experience.