Wolfgang Puck: Spago 餐厅 - 滨海湾金沙名厨餐厅Wolfgang Puck: Spago 餐厅 - 滨海湾金沙名厨餐厅

由 Wolfgang Puck 开设的 Spago 餐厅

名厨 Wolfgang Puck 的旗舰餐厅 Spago 现已在金沙空中花园开张。这是继 CUT 牛排馆之后,大厨 Puck 在滨海湾金沙开设的第二间餐厅,也是亚洲首家 Spago 餐厅。

Spago 位于滨海湾金沙 2 号塔楼 57 层,氛围高雅宜人,提供富有创意的时令菜单,主打加州美食和全球风味菜肴。Spago 内设一间高级餐厅,在此可俯瞰滨海湾金沙著名的无边际泳池,同时欣赏新加坡广阔天际线和优美花园的壮丽景观。

1982 年,首间 Spago 在加州西好莱坞市开业,从此一夜成名。餐厅凭借其特色加州美食享誉世界后,于 1997 年迁往比佛利山庄的佳能大道,继续谱写美食界的传奇。Spago 餐厅获得 AAA 四钻奖,并获得《米其林指南》(洛杉矶版)两颗星评分。

了解更多 Spago 酒吧和酒廊,请点击此处

泊车特权
最低消费满新币 75 元(午餐)和新币 150 元(晚餐)即赠送免费自助泊车券。每桌仅限兑换一张。受条款和条件所限。

  • 优惠
  • 视频
  • 图片
  • 厨师简介
  • 菜单
  • 奖项

三得利威士忌晚餐

11 月 21 日晚上 7:30 | 每人新币 275 元++(不含消费税和服务费)
另付新币 75 元++(不含消费税和服务费)即可享受一份 30 毫升的山崎 25 年或响 30 年威士忌

享用非同寻常的 5 道菜晚餐,由三得利品牌大使 Jamey Merkel 为您奉上;每道菜都搭配来自三得利酒厂的上品威士忌。请先品尝我们的迎客小食和灵感来自 “六 (Roku)” 牌日本琴酒的鸡尾酒,然后入席享用丰盛菜肴,包括手工南瓜意大利肉饺和 60 天威士忌干式熟成上等腰肉牛排。座位有限,敬请提前预订。立即预订!

查看菜单


Spago 餐厅日落特惠

Spago 餐厅日落特惠

8 月 12 日起供应
周日至周四,下午 6:00 至晚上 7:00

一边欣赏新加坡的黄昏美景,一边享用 Spago 餐厅的三菜日落套餐。精心烹制的美味佳肴供您选择,包括手工制作的甜玉米意大利肉饺、蜂蜜味噌烤黑鳕鱼和咸焦糖舒芙蕾。每人新币 98 元++(不含消费税和服务费),座位有限。

查看菜单

 


Spago 餐厅快捷午餐套餐

快速定制午餐菜单

每日中午 12:00 至下午 2:30

无论商务差旅还是休闲度假,您不妨莅临金沙空中花园上的 Spago 餐厅,在壮观美景的陪伴下享用美味午餐。这份精心设计的三菜午餐菜单包含大眼金枪鱼塔蛋卷、蒸挪威三文鱼和烤安格斯汉堡等许多招牌佳肴,可口美味任君选择。立即预订。

查看菜单

 


滨海湾金沙 Spago 酒吧 Love You Long Time 鸡尾酒

《社交时光》 - 滨海湾金沙

周二下午 6:00 - 晚上 9:00

周二享受我们的爱你久久鸡尾酒5 折优惠

Spago 酒吧特色鸡尾酒色彩鲜明、甜辣结合,混合了坎特 1 号伏特加、柑橘、泰国罗勒和气泡清酒。


金沙尊赏时尚

金沙尊赏时尚

拥有免费“金沙尊赏”会籍,即可在200 多家商户赚取3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

点击此处,了解更多详情!


Spago 餐厅花旗银行美食乐促销活动

花旗银行卡餐饮特权

有效期至 2019 年 6 月 30 日

花旗银行持卡会员消费 新币 350 元以上,账单总额可享 9 折优惠。另外,花旗银行的 ULTIMA 和 Citi 优享会员可免费获赠一杯香槟或普罗塞克。

受条款和条件所限。

关注我们,了解最新活动和优惠详情!

Facebook Instagram    
缅因龙虾蝴蝶面
北海道扇贝
红柳松露
大黄草莓酥饼
白芦荟沙拉
蒸挪威三文鱼
巧克力咖啡冷霜雪糕
K.B.L.T
Spago 餐厅大眼金枪鱼塔蛋卷,辣椒蒜泥蛋黄酱、鲣鱼片、青葱、多春鱼鱼子
Spago 餐厅烤马丘农场乳饲小牛排
Spago 餐厅鞑靼小牛菲力牛排,烟熏马斯卡泊尼乳酪、蛋黄酱、烤酵母、烟熏海盐
Spago 餐厅脆鳞黑海鲈鱼,短颈蛤和竹蛏、烟熏土豆泥
温馨的精致餐饮环境配有贮藏丰富的葡萄酒窖、酒吧和 90 个座位,可让客人享有美好的就餐体验。
Spago 餐厅内部
Spago 餐厅内部
Spago 名厨 Wolfgang Puck

名厨 Wolfgang Puck

主厨 Wolfgang Puck 在他 14 岁时开始正式的厨艺培训,而培训他的人正是他的母亲,一名酒店主厨。16 岁时,他搬迁至巴黎,并有机会开始磨练他的厨艺,在法国的三星级餐厅工作。Wolfgang Puck 在 1975 年搬迁至洛杉矶,并很快吸引了好莱坞厨师精英的注意,最终拥有了位于西好莱坞的 Ma Maison 的部分所有权。1982 年,他经营自己的第一家餐厅 Spago,从这里就可看出他卓越的厨艺和追求完美的精神。

Spago 的成功使得主厨 Wolfgang 在美国各地开设多家餐厅,每一家均使用最新鲜最优质的食材。他还获得了许多奖项和荣誉,包括在 1991 年和 1998 年赢得著名的詹姆斯•比尔德基金会年度杰出厨师奖。他是唯一一位两度斩获这项殊荣的厨师。此外,Spago Beverly Hills 餐厅还于 1994 年赢得詹姆斯•比尔德基金会年度餐厅奖。2008 年版《洛杉矶米其林指南》将 Spago Beverly Hills 餐厅评为两星,CUT Beverly Hills 餐厅则获评一星。2012 年,詹姆斯·比尔德基金会将美食界梦寐以求的终身成就奖授予主厨 Wolfgang。


Spago 餐厅行政总厨 Joshua Brown

新加坡 Wolfgang Puck 餐厅的总监/行政总厨 Joshua Brown

主厨 Joshua Brown 在 Wolfgang Puck Fine Dining Group 担任 Spago 的流水线厨师,开始了他近 15 年的职业生涯。他于 2010 年来到新加坡,在滨海湾金沙开设了 Wolfgang Puck: CUT 牛排馆。如今,除在 Spago 餐厅新任行政总厨一职以外,主厨 Joshua 还将继续监督 CUT 餐厅的烹饪工作。

滨海湾金沙酒店 Spago 餐厅

厨师长 Greg Bess

Greg Bess 凭借其丰富的经验在滨海湾金沙酒店的 Spago 餐厅担任主厨一职。Greg 大厨最初在著名的加州帕萨迪纳蓝带烹饪学校学习厨技,后于 2004 年加入比弗利山庄的 Spago 餐厅第一店。在主厨 Lee Hefter 指导下,主厨 Greg 在三年内便很快晋升为副厨师长。2010 年,主厨 Greg 移居新加坡,担任滨海湾金沙酒店 Wolfgang Puck: CUT 牛排馆开业筹建团队的执行副厨师长。在主厨 Greg 在新加坡 CUT 餐厅任职的五年里,他深谙当地料理,并从中汲取了灵感为他在下一份工作中创造出了融合当地风味的菜肴。主厨 Greg 自 2015 年担任 Spago 餐厅的厨师长以来,不断地施展其精湛的厨技,推出了香煎红鲷鱼叻沙以及以现代烹饪手法向新加坡风味致敬的黑果焖鸡配鹅肝慕斯等创新菜品。

滨海湾金沙酒店 Spago 餐厅

执行糕点主厨 Ong Ai Li

Ong Ai Li 来自马来西亚吉隆坡,在新加坡酒店与旅游教育中心开始了她的糕点制作的梦想,并于 2011 年获得西点与烘焙专业文凭。主厨 Ai Li 的第一份工作是 2011 至 2012 年间在滨海湾金沙酒店的法国餐厅 Guy Savoy 任职,之后她于 2012 年加入了 Wolfgang Puck: CUT 牛排馆做第一副手。尽管当时 Ai Li 并没有被分配进入西点团队,但她仍以她在烘焙领域的才能而受到众人的认可,之后于 2014 年晋升为 CUT 餐厅的西点厨师主管。主厨 Ai Li 充满活力的正能量和对细节的关注使她迅速获得进步,在 Wolfgang Puck Group 担任数职——她于 2015 年在 Spago 餐厅担任副厨师长,于 2016 年 6 月担任糕点主厨。如今,主厨 Ai Li 在 CUT 餐厅和 Wolfgang Puck: Spago 餐厅作为执行糕点主厨带领着 19 人的团队,凭借其精湛的厨艺和丰富的创造力不断推陈出新。
餐厅菜单
中午 12:00 至下午 2:30

下午 6:00 至晚上 10:00(周日至周四)
下午 6:00 至晚上 11:00(周五和周六)

所列菜品能否供应均受季节性影响。

  • 《Wine Spectator》—— 2018 年卓越奖
  • 2018/2019 年“美酒佳肴巡礼”新加坡顶级餐厅——“酒单大奖”(Wine List Award)铜奖获得者(荣获一星)
  • The Peak - 2018 年 G 餐厅大奖卓越奖
  • 《2018 年福布斯旅游指南》— 四星

Spago by Wolfgang Puck - Celebrity Chef Restaurant in Marina Bay SandsSpago by Wolfgang Puck - Celebrity Chef Restaurant in Marina Bay Sands

SPAGO DINING ROOM BY WOLFGANG PUCK

Celebrity Chef Wolfgang Puck's flagship restaurant, Spago, is now open on Sands SkyPark. This is Chef Puck's second restaurant at Marina Bay Sands after steakhouse CUT, and Spago's debut in Asia.

Located on level 57 of Marina Bay Sands Tower 2, Spago offers an imaginative and seasonal menu of Californian cuisine with global accents, in a sophisticated and inviting atmosphere. Featuring a fine dining restaurant overlooking Marina Bay Sands’ famous infinity pool, Spago boasts a spectacular view of the city skyline and garden.

The original Spago opened in 1982 in West Hollywood, California and became an overnight success. Known for its Californian cuisine, the restaurant relocated to Canon Drive in Beverly Hills in 1997 and has continued to be a culinary phenomenon. Spago was the recipient of the AAA Four Diamond Award and two stars in The Michelin Guide-Los Angeles edition.

For more details on Spago Bar & Lounge, please click here.

Parking Privileges
Complimentary self-park coupon with min. spend of S$75 (lunch) and S$150 (dinner). Limited to 1 ticket per table only. Terms and conditions apply.

  • Offer
  • Videos
  • GALLERY
  • CHEF BIOS
  • MENUS
  • Awards
Chapoutier Wine Dinner

Chapoutier Wine Dinner

12 July, 7pm | S$225++

Join Brand Ambassador for M. Chapoutier, Mr Edouard Payot, as he guides you through a 5-course dinner featuring Spago’s signatures paired with the greatest wines of Chapoutier. 

Call +65 6688 9955 or email SpagoReservations@MarinaBaySands.com to book now.

View Menu

 


Spago Express Set Lunch

Express Set Lunch Menu

12pm - 2:30pm daily

Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy a lunch with a spectacular view at Spago on Sands SkyPark. In this specially curated 3-course lunch menu, select from signatures Big Eye Tuna Tartare Cones, Steamed Norwegian Salmon, Grilled Angus Burger, and more. Make your reservations now.

View Menu

 


Love You Long Time cocktail by Spago at Marina Bay Sands

Social Hour at Marina Bay Sands

Tuesdays, 6pm – 9pm

End your Tuesdays with 50% off our Love You Long Time cocktail!

Spago's signature cocktail is a vibrantly-coloured, spicy-sweet concoction of Ketel One Vodka, Tangerine, Thai Basil, and Sparkling Sake.


Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem Rewards at over 200 outlets with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Click here to find out more!


Citibank Gourmet Pleasures promotion at Spago

Citibank Gourmet Pleasures

Valid till 30 June 2018

Citibank Cardmembers enjoy 10% off their total bill with a minimum spend of S$350. In addition, Citibank ULTIMA and Citi Prestige Cardmembers receive a complimentary glass of house Champagne or Prosecco.

Terms and Conditions apply.

Follow us to be the first to know about our latest events and offers!

Facebook Instagram    
Farfelle with Maine Lobster
Hokkaido Scallop
Mangrove Truffles
Strawberry Rhubarb Shortcake
White Asparagus Salad
Steamed Norwegian Salmon
Chocolate coffee Semifreddo
K.B.L.T
Spago Big Eye Tuna Tartare Cones, Chili Aioli, Shaved Bonito, Scallions, Masago
Spago Grilled Marcho Farm's Milk-Fed Veal Chop
Spago Veal Fillet Mignon Tartare, Smoked Mascarpone, Bearnaise, Grilled Sourdough, Smoked Sea Salt
Spago Crispy Scale Black Sea Bass, Little Neck and Bamboo Clams, Smoked Potato Puree
Guests can experience an intimate fine dining environment with an extensive wine cellar, bar and seating for 90.
Spago Interior
Spago Interior
Spago Celebrity Chef Wolfgang Puck

Celebrity Chef Wolfgang Puck

Chef Wolfgang Puck began his formal training at the age of 14, training with his mother, a hotel chef. At 16, he moved to Paris and had the opportunity to hone his skills and work in some of France’s greatest three-star restaurants. After moving to Los Angeles in 1975, he quickly caught the attention of the Hollywood elite as chef and eventually part owner of Ma Maison in West Hollywood. His excellent culinary skills and drive for perfection saw him opening his first restaurant, Spago, in 1982.

The success of Spago led Chef Wolfgang to open many restaurants across the United States, each serving cuisine prepared with the freshest and finest ingredients. He has also been the recipient of many awards and accolades including winning the prestigious James Beard Foundation Award for Outstanding Chef of the Year in 1991 and 1998. He is the only chef to have won this award twice. Additionally, Spago Beverly Hills won the James Beard Foundation Award for Restaurant of the Year in 1994. The 2008 Los Angeles Michelin Guide awarded Spago Beverly Hills two Michelin stars, and CUT Beverly Hills received one star. In 2012, Chef Wolfgang received the coveted Lifetime Achievement award from the James Beard Foundation.


Spago Executive Chef Joshua Brown

Director/ Executive Chef of Wolfgang Puck Restaurants Singapore, Joshua Brown

Chef Joshua Brown began his 15-year career with the Wolfgang Puck Fine Dining Group as a line cook at Spago. He came to Singapore in 2010 to open CUT by Wolfgang Puck at Marina Bay Sands. Now, in addition to his new role as Executive Chef at Spago, Chef Joshua will continue to oversee the culinary operations at CUT. 

Spago at Marinabaysands

Chef de Cuisine Greg Bess

Greg Bess brings a wealth of experience to his role as Chef Greg of Spago at Marina Bay Sands. Chef Greg began his culinary training from the prestigious Le Cordon Bleu culinary school Pasadena California before joining the original Spago in Beverly Hills in 2004. Under the mentorship of Chef Lee Hefter, Chef Greg was quickly promoted to Sous Chef in three years. In 2010, Chef Greg moved to Singapore as part of the opening team of CUT by Wolfgang Puck at Marina Bay Sands where he served as Executive Sous Chef. During his five years at CUT in Singapore, Chef Greg gained a deep understanding of local cuisine which inspired him to introduce dishes with local flavours in his next role. As Chef de Cuisine at Spago since 2015, Chef Greg has shown his culinary finesse by creating dishes such as Pan Seared Red Snapper ‘Laksa’ and Buah Keluak Infused Foie Gras Mousse which pays homage to Singaporean flavours in a modern interpretation. 

Spago at Marinabaysands

Executive Pastry Chef Ong Ai Li

Originally from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Ong Ai Li pursued her passion in pastry-making at Shatec Institutes (Singapore) and graduated with a diploma specialising in Pastry and Baking in 2011. Chef Ai Li embarked on her first job with Marina Bay Sands at French restaurant Guy Savoy from 2011 to 2012, before joining CUT by Wolfgang Puck as Commis 1 in 2012. Even though Chef Ai Li was not assigned directly to the pastry team then, she was recognised for her talent in baking, and later advanced to become the Chef De Partie at CUT in 2014. Chef Ai Li’s positive energy and attention to detail saw her progress swiftly across various roles within the Wolfgang Puck Group – she took on the role of Sous Chef at Spago in 2015, and later as its Pastry Chef in June 2016. Today, Chef Ai Li leads a team of 19 people at both CUT and Spago by Wolfgang Puck as Executive Pastry Chef, and continues to break new boundaries with her culinary finesse and creativity.
12:00pm - 2:30pm

6:00pm - 10:00pm (Sun - Thurs)
6:00pm - 11:00pm (Fri & Sat)

 

All menu items subjected to seasonal availability.

  • The Peak - G Restaurant Awards 2018 - Award of Excellence
  • Forbes travel guide 2018 - four stars