刮刮乐赢佳礼2020 - 条款及条件

  1. 条款。于此列出的条款及条件(“一般条款及条件”),及与“刮刮乐赢礼品”换领活动(“换领活动”)有关的任何其他适用的特定条款及条件(“其他条款及条件”),以及任何随时进行的修订将构成您与滨海湾金沙私人有限公司(“滨海湾金沙”)之间的法律协议。参加此换领活动即表示,您确定您已阅读、了解,并同意遵守一般条款及条件和其他条款及条件(统称,“规则”)。在一般条款及条件和其他条款及条件之间存有任何争议或不协调的情况下,将以其他条款及条件为首要基准。
  2. 推广期。此换领活动将从2019年12月26至30日(周四至周一),中午12时起至晚上9时、2019年12月31日(周二),中午12时起至旁晚6时、2020年1月1至3日(周三至周五),中午12时起至晚上9时(“换领期”)举行,换完即止。此换领活动将于2020年1月3日,晚上9时截止。上述换领时间后将不允许参加此换领活动。所有换领活动不可折合现金、不可转让及不可替换。
  3. 合格及参加。滨海湾金沙保留权利决定任何金沙尊赏时尚会员的权利尊享资格,以参与换领活动。类似决定将是最后决定,且滨海湾金沙无义务说明取消或解除任何金沙尊赏时尚会员参加此换领活动的原因。任何询问恕不受理。唯持有附上其姓名及照片的金沙尊赏时尚会员卡的会员,才可参加此换领活动。一旦参加此换领活动,金沙尊赏时尚会员将视为已阅读、了解及同意受此规则及任何相关推广资料所列出的任何其他要求,以及所有随时进行的修改、添加、取代及修订。若合格会员无法遵守任何条款及条件,将导致换领作废。

a. 欲获得资格参加此换领活动,您必须:

i. 是金沙尊赏时尚会员,并年满18岁;
iii 接获滨海湾金沙传送有关此换领活动的行销通讯;
iii. 不属于以下任何类别:(a)滨海湾金沙的广告公司(及附属机构);(b)滨海湾金沙的承包零售商员工;以及(c)正式、契约及/或临时员工,或滨海湾金沙的员工及他们的直系家属;
iv. 符合滨海湾金沙所全权决定的任何其他资格条件;及
v. 亲自进行换领(“合格会员”)。

b. 若您不是合格会员,但已参加了此换领活动,滨海湾金沙将保留权利取消您的参加资格,并要求您退换任何款项、奖金或奖品(包括任何计入您的滨海湾金沙会员账户的款项、奖金或奖品)。

c. 若您违反以下条规,滨海湾金沙有权取消您参加此换领活动的资格:

i. 欺骗或欺诈;
ii. 篡改或试图篡改此换领活动的参加程序或操作;或
iii. 操纵或试图操纵此换领活动的操作;或
iv. 您的行为触犯条例,包括但不限于提供不实资料(假账户、个人资料或照片)或刻意隐满详情;或
v. 您并无亲自进行换领。

  1. 奖品、抽奖及领奖

a. 在此换领活动中已赢奖的合格参加者(“得奖参加者”)须如实接受相关的奖品。奖品不可折合现金、不可转让、不可替换、不可偿付,且不可转售或作为商业用途使用,包括但不限于让得奖参加者获取收费或获得任何报酬的使用。

b. 得奖参加者将全权负责与奖品相关的任何适用税费或与使用相关的任何费用。

c. 滨海湾金沙保留权利以一份或多份同等价值的礼品(现金以外)替换奖品。

d. 若奖品以度假胜地奖赏钱(滨海湾金沙所决定)送出,而得奖参加者(也是金沙尊赏时尚会员)在接受该奖品后,累积超过最高限额新币$100,000奖励,该金沙尊赏时尚会员将遵守金沙尊赏时尚条款及条件,同意新币$100,000以外的额外奖励不计入其金沙尊赏时尚会员账户。奖励的累计将终止,直到金沙尊赏时尚账户内的余额低于新币$100,000奖励。

e. 得奖参加者将依据得奖通知内所列出的领奖时间领奖。若得奖参加者无法领奖,滨海湾金沙保留权利抽出另一位得奖者取代该得奖参加者,或视该奖品为作废,无须对该得奖参加者承担责任。滨海湾金沙保留最终权利。

f. 当依照所适法律条规,得奖参加者无资格获取其奖品,或若滨海湾金沙参照上述条规3而取消得奖参加者资格的情况下,滨海湾金沙保留权利拒绝送出奖品或要求退还所送出的任何奖品(前提是得奖参加者全权负责提供可获取任何奖品的证据)。

g. 滨海湾金沙并非商品供应商的代理。滨海湾金沙对于第三方供应商所供应的任何商品,将不接受合约性、侵权行为或任何其他形式的责任。任何作为呈现手法或推广奖品的图像仅供参考,实际奖品可能在外观及其他特征上与图像有所不同。滨海湾金沙将不代表或不保证该奖品的品质、设计、规格、使用情况或操作,并对相关供应商的行为或失误或对第三方供应商所供应的奖品的任何操作缺陷或损坏不承担责任。任何第三方供应的奖品的品质、使用情况或操作的争议,得奖参加者将直接向相关供应商商榷解决。

  1. 5. 宣传及知识产权。参加此换领活动即表示您同意滨海湾金沙,或任何其相关机构(统称“机构”)、机构的代理商及第三方服务供应商,以及政府机构与管理局(不论位于新加坡或其他地方)(统称“有关单位”)搜集、使用、储存、向有关单位透露及/或在许可权下通过任何机构及公共媒体平台公布滨海湾金沙(即“使用”)在任何时候收集的该会员个人资料(即“资料”),以作以下用途:

i. 处理及管理与此换领活动及客户服务的相关事宜(例如联络您进行调查问卷、资料分析及数据分析以了解您的喜好并改善滨海湾金沙的服务等),或在 http://www.marinabaysands.com/policy.html 的现行滨海湾金沙隐私政策所列出的用途,以及处理与机构有关的法律、营运及物业需要;

ii. 遵守机构内部政策、任何适用法律/条例及任何与机构法律相关的管制局的要求/指示;及

iii. 在新加坡以内及以外执行机构的行销及广告推广。为了上述理由,每位会员将允许机构使用其个人资料,包括在无偿的条件下使用其肖像。

您可浏览 https://www.marinabaysands.com/data-protection-office.html,跟着步骤撤销上述程序的同意书或查阅或更正您的个人资料。滨海湾金沙须您同意上述内容才可执行其换领活动。

  1. 滨海湾免责声明

a. 滨海湾金沙将不对以下事项承担责任:(i)电子传送误差或延误,以致无法参与活动或其他损失;(ii)偷窃、破坏、未经特许使用或修改的参加资料,或任何的技术、硬件、软件故障;(iii)遗失或无法提供的连接系统,或延误的电脑传送承担责任。当中包括可能限制传送程序或防止参加者参与此换领活动,由滨海湾金沙、使用者或任何与此换领活动相关的设备或器材或任何技术或人为失误所造成的问 题;或(iv)出于任何原因而失去任何参与此换领活动的机会。

b. 滨海湾金沙将不对以下情况承担责任:若得奖参加者在此条规下应获得的在(i)滨海湾金沙,或(ii)其相关单位、受权经销商/分销商、代理无法控制的范围内因某种原因被延迟或部分或完全无法兑现。

所述原因包括但不限于因战争、恐怖行动或恐吓性恐怖行动、抗议罢工、抗争、社会骚动、意外、火灾、水灾或自然灾害所造成的延迟、改动、中断、取消、转换、替代行为。滨海湾金沙将无义务对有关此换领活动的任何事宜提供任何理由或与任何人商榷有关事宜。

c. 您将同意免除滨海湾金沙及其关联公司、广告及宣传代理机构、代表人、代理人、继任人、受让人、雇员及董事,因(i)您参加换领活动,及/或(ii)您接受、持有、使用或滥用任何奖金或其任何部分,而可能直接或非直接,疏忽与否所造成的任何责任、疾病、伤亡、损失、诉讼、索偿或损坏。

d. 当您在参与此换领活动的过程中出现过失、疏忽、欺诈、故意不当行为,或违反义务、契约、陈述或保证而导致滨海湾金沙被强制实施、遭受、面临、裁定或判决滨海湾金沙需对人身伤害、死亡、财产损失、受损、违反任何义务、保证或陈述、知识产权侵权索赔、罚款和罚金承担任何损失、索赔、要求、债务、成本和费用,您将同意向滨海湾金沙进行赔偿。

  1. 条规修订

a. 滨海湾金沙对此换领活动保留所有权利,包括但不限于:

i. 随时修改、修订或删除条规中任何条款及条件,恕不另行通知;及
ii. 保留唯一及绝对的酌情权在任何时候,延期、暂停或终止此换领活动,或调整此换领活动包括奖品的结构、类型及分配。

b. 滨海湾金沙保留对此条规的最终解释权。

c. 此条规的中文版本仅供参考。若此条规的中文版本和英文版之间存在冲突,应以英文版本为准。

Scratch & Win 2020 Campaign - Terms and Conditions

  1. Terms. The terms and conditions herein (“General T&Cs”), and any other applicable specific terms and conditions relevant to the Scratch & Win redemption (“Redemption”) (“Other T&Cs”), together with any amendments as may be made from time to time, shall form a legal agreement between Marina Bay Sands Pte. Ltd. (“MBS”) and you. By participating in this Redemption, you confirm that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by the General T&Cs and Other T&Cs (collectively, the “`Rules”). In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the provisions in the General T&Cs and the provisions of the Other T&Cs, the provisions of the Other T&Cs shall prevail.
  2. Promotion Period. The period of this Redemption will be from 26 – 30 December (Thursday – Monday), 12 to 9pm, 31 December (Tuesday) 12 to 6pm, and 1 – 3 January (Wednesday – Friday) 12 to 9pm (“Redemption Period”). Redemptions are strictly on a while‐stocks‐last basis. The Redemption will expire at 9pm on 3 January 2020. After such time, no further participation in this Redemption will be permitted. All Redemptions are non‐cashable, non‐transferable and non‐exchangeable.
  3. Eligibility and Participation. MBS reserves the absolute discretion to determine the eligibility of any SRL member who is eligible to participate in the Redemption. Such determination is final and conclusive, and MBS is not obliged to give any reason for excluding or disqualifying any SRL member from participating in the Redemption. No correspondences will be entertained. Only members in possession of SRL membership cards with their names and photographs printed on the card will be able to participate in the Redemption. All redemptions must be redeemed in person by the specific Eligible Member with the Eligible Member’s SRL membership card. By participating in the Redemption, SRL members will be deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these Rules and any other requirements set out in any related promotional material and all amendments, additions, replacements, modifications as may be made from time to time. Eligible Members who fail to comply with any of the Terms & Conditions will have their redemptions forfeited.

a. To be eligible to participate in the Redemption, you must:

i. be a Sands Rewards LifeStyle (“SRL”) member and be eighteen (18) years of age or older;
ii. have received a marketing communication from MBS on this Redemption;
iii. not fall within any of the following categories of persons: (x) advertising agencies (and affiliates) of MBS; (y) employees of MBS tenanted retailers managing transactions; and (z) permanent, contract and/or temporary staff or employees of MBS and their immediate family members;
iv. satisfy any other eligibility criteria determined by MBS in its sole discretion; and
v. make the redemption in person (“Eligible Member”).

b. If you are not an Eligible Member and have participated in this Redemption, MBS reserves the right to disqualify your participation as well as seek the return of any payment, award or prize (including such payment, award or prizes credited to any of your membership accounts with MBS from you).

c. MBS further reserves the right to disqualify your participation in this Redemption if:

i. you have cheated or committed a fraud;
ii. you tampered or attempted to tamper with the entry process/operation of this Redemption;
iii. you manipulated or attempted to manipulate the operation of this Redemption;
iv. your conduct is in breach of the Rules including providing false information (such as fake accounts, personas or photos) or deliberately withholding information; or
v. you do not make the redemption in person.

  1. Prizes, Draws and Collection.

a. Eligible Members who have won prizes as a result of participating in this Redemption (“Winning Participant”) must accept the relevant prize “as is”. Prizes cannot be exchanged for cash, are non-transferable, non-exchangeable, non-reimbursable and may not be sold or used for any commercial purpose, including but not limited to any use for which the Winning Participant would have otherwise been entitled to collect fees or receive any remuneration.

b. The Winning Participant is solely responsible for the payment of any applicable tax in relation to the relevant prize and for any costs associated with the prize or its use.

c. MBS reserves the right to substitute any prize with one or more prize alternatives of equivalent value (other than cash).

d. If prizes are in the form of Destination Dollars (as determined by MBS) and a Winning Participant (who is also a SRL member) would accumulate more than the maximum of S$100,000 Reward Dollars (as determined by MBS) as a result of accepting the prize, the SRL member agrees that Reward Dollars in excess of the S$100,000 maximum limit will not be credited to the relevant SRL member’s account in accordance with SRL Terms and Conditions. Accrual of Reward Dollars will cease and resume only when SRL member’s account balance falls below S$100,000 Reward Dollars.

e. All prizes must be collected within the Redemption Period in the manner specified in the winning notification communicated to the Winning Participant. If the Winning Participant fails to collect the prize, MBS reserves the right to draw another winner in place of the Winning Participant or to regard the prize as forfeited without liability to the Winning Participant. MBS’ decision is final.

f. MBS reserves the right not to award a prize or to seek the return of any prize awarded in the event that the Winning Participant is not entitled to receive such prize in accordance with applicable law (provided always that the Winning Participant is solely responsible for providing evidence that he/she is entitled to receive any prize) or if MBS has cause to disqualify the Winning Participant in accordance with Section 3 above.

g. MBS is not an agent of the merchants supplying the prizes. MBS will not accept any liability in contract or tort or any other kind of liability in respect of any prizes supplied by third party merchants. Any photograph used to showcase or promote a prize is for illustrative purposes only and the actual prize may differ from the appearance and other features from the item shown in the photograph. MBS makes no representation or warranty as to the quality, design, specifications, condition or performance of such a prize and assumes no liability or responsibility for the acts or omissions of the relevant merchants or any non-performance or defects in any prizes supplied by third party merchants. Any dispute about the quality, condition or performance of a prize supplied by third parties is to be resolved directly between the Winning Participant and the relevant merchant.

  1. Publicity and Intellectual Property. By participating in this Redemption, you agree to allow MBS or any of its related companies (collectively, the “Company”), the Company’s agents and third party service providers and governmental and regulatory authorities (whether located in Singapore or elsewhere) (collectively, the “Parties”) to collect, use, store, disclose to the Parties, and/or broadcast via any corporate and public media platforms in any jurisdiction (“Use”) your personal data as collected by MBS from time to time (the “Data”) for the purposes of:

i. processing and administering matters relating to this Redemption, customer service matters (e.g. contacting you for surveys, conducting data profiling and data analytics to better understand your preferences to improve MBS’ services, etc.), or any purposes as set out in the prevailing MBS’ privacy policy at http://www.marinabaysands.com/policy.html, and the Company’s legal, operational and business needs;

ii. complying with the Company’s internal policies, any applicable law/regulation and request/direction of any applicable authorities of any relevant jurisdiction that is binding on the Company; and

iii. marketing and advertising the Company’s business within and outside of Singapore. For this purpose, you grant MBS a license to Use your personal data, including your images and likeness, and waive all claims for payment for such Use.

You may withdraw your consent to the above processing or access or correct your personal data by following the instructions as set out in https://www.marinabaysands.com/data-protection-office.html. Please note that MBS may be unable to administer the redemption without your consent to the above.

  1. MBS Liability.

a. MBS will not be responsible for (i) electronic transmission errors or delays resulting in your inability to participate or other loss, (ii) theft or destruction of or unauthorised access to or unauthorized alterations of materials, or technical, hardware, software failures of any kind, (iii) lost or unavailable connections, or delayed computer transmissions, whether caused by MBS, users, or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilised in this Redemption or by any technical or human error which may occur in the processing of submissions which may limit, restrict, or prevent your ability to participate in this Redemption, or (iv) any loss of opportunity to participate in this Redemption for any reason whatsoever.

b. MBS shall not be held liable for (i) any delay in performing or partial or total failure to perform any of its obligations to the Winning Participants under the Rules if such delay or failure is caused by circumstances beyond the reasonable control of MBS, or (ii) its affiliates, authorised dealers/distributors, agents, including without limitation delays, changes, disruptions, cancellations, diversions or substitutions howsoever caused including without limitation as a result of war, terrorist action or threatened terrorist action, strikes, hostilities, civil commotions, accidents, fire, flood or natural catastrophes. MBS shall not be obliged to give any reason or enter into any correspondence with any persons on any matter concerning this Redemption.

c. You agree to release and hold harmless MBS and its affiliates, advertising and promotion agencies, representatives, agents, successors, assigns, employees, officers, and directors from any liability, illness, injury, death, loss, litigation, claim, or damage that may occur, directly or indirectly, whether caused by negligence or not, from: (i) your participation in the Redemption, and/or (ii) your acceptance, possession, use, or misuse of any prize or any portion thereof.

d. You agree to indemnify MBS against any losses, claims, demands, liabilities, costs and expenses for personal injury or death, loss, damage to property, breach of any obligations, warranty or representation, intellectual property infringement claims, fines and penalties, which may be imposed on or which MBS may suffer or incur or which may be made, instituted or asserted against MBS arising out of or by reason of negligent acts, omissions, fraud, wilful misconduct, or a breach of obligations, covenants, representations or warranties by you in connection with this Redemption.

  1. Modification to the Rules.

a. MBS reserves all rights in relation to this Redemption, including but not limited to:

i. the right to revise, alter or delete any terms and conditions in the Rules at any time without prior notice to you; and
ii. the right to postpone, temporarily halt, or terminate this Redemption, or adjust the structure, type and distribution of this Redemption including prizes, at any time and in its sole and absolute discretion.

b. MBS’ interpretation of the Rules shall be the final and governing interpretation.

c. The Chinese version of the Rules is only provided for reference. In the event of any conflict between the Chinese and English version of the Rules, the English version shall prevail.