企业社会责任

金沙关怀

滨海湾金沙对新加坡的承诺不仅限于支持本国的经济和旅游发展目标。除了企业捐赠之外,我们还利用我们独特的综合度假胜地(IR)模式,例如我们多样化的资源和景点以及与世界一流名人的联系,来回馈社区。

我们的社区参与计划“金沙关怀”旨在通过为弱势社区提供住所、食物和服务来影响社会和推动变革; 支持酒店业的教育和就业; 促进和保存文化和遗产; 以及支援灾后重建。

我们的员工是“金沙关怀”计划不可或缺的一部分。在过去 10 年里,滨海湾金沙雇佣了近 10,000 名员工,为多个社区项目提供了良好的支持,为社区提供了超过 62,000 个小时的志愿者服务。

我们的特色活动金沙回馈新加坡慈善节 自 2013 年首次举办以来,已帮助80多家非营利组织筹集了共超过 2700 万新元。

我们共同致力于强化新加坡的社会结构发展,并在社区中留下积极的影响。

CSR
 
员工之声

Light Up Marina Bay SandsLight Up Marina Bay Sands

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Sands Cares

Marina Bay Sands’ commitment to Singapore extends beyond supporting the country’s economic and tourism goals. In addition to corporate giving, we leverage on our unique integrated resort (IR) model, such as our diverse resources and attractions as well as our access to world-class celebrities, to give back to the community.

Sands Cares, our community engagement programme, aims to drive impact and inspire change through providing shelter, food and services to vulnerable communities; supporting education and employment in the hospitality industry; promoting and preserving culture and heritage; as well as supporting disaster resiliency.

An integral part of Sands Cares is our people. With an employee population of close to 10,000 in Singapore, our Team Members have over the last 10 years of operations, formed the force of good behind multiple community projects, giving back over 62,000 volunteer hours to the community.

Our signature event, the Sands for Singapore Charity Festival has helped over 80 non-profit organisations raise more than S$27 million since 2013.

Together, we are committed to strengthening the social fabric of Singapore and leaving a positive impact in the community.

CSR
 
Voices of our Team Members