阿玛尼 (Armani) / 滨海湾

  • 时尚女装
  • 时尚男装

阿玛尼 (Armani) / 滨海湾出售乔治·阿玛尼 (Giorgio Armani) 和安普里奥·阿玛尼 (Emporio Armani) 的经典男装和女装,并配以鞋履、包袋和小皮具等配饰。

意大利创始人乔治·阿玛尼 (Giorgio Armani) 凭借个人同名品牌的奢侈服装和配饰系列在时尚业名留青史。除时尚外,阿玛尼还扩张至美容护肤领域,推出了 Giorgio Armani Beauty 阿玛尼美妆。2018 年 5 月,奥斯卡获奖女演员 Cate Blanchett 受邀担任阿玛尼首位全球彩妆大使。同年,Giorgio Armani Beauty 阿玛尼美妆成为了威尼斯电影节主赞助商,并隆重公布了 5 位新任彩妆大使。

与阿玛尼其他系列相比,安普里奥·阿玛尼的价格更亲民,其精裁单品主要面向年龄在 20 至 30 岁之间的年轻人。2017 年,演员兼品牌大使胡歌受邀担任安普里奥·阿玛尼中国及亚太区代言人。2019 年 1 月,安普里奥·阿玛尼发布 EA7 运动装系列,意大利网球运动员 Fabio Fognini 身穿品牌运动装出席赛事。

...了解更多

阿玛尼 (Armani) / 滨海湾专卖店的室内装潢由乔治·阿玛尼及其内部建筑师团队设计,欢迎前来探索。店内时髦的镶饰楼梯不仅将两个楼层连接起来,而且也是优雅的核心装饰元素。

Armani/Marina Bay

  • Women's Fashion
  • Men's Fashion

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Armani/Marina Bay presents Giorgio Armani and Emporio Armani signature wear for men and women, matched with accessories such as shoes, handbags and small leather goods.

Italian founder Giorgio Armani has made his mark in the fashion industry, thanks to the namesake label’s luxurious clothing and accessory collections. Beyond fashion, the house has expanded into the world of cosmetics with Giorgio Armani Beauty. In May 2018, Oscar-winning actress Cate Blanchett was crowned their first global beauty ambassador. That same year, Giorgio Armani Beauty was the main sponsor for the Venice Film Festival, and staged the debut of five new beauty ambassadors.

Emporio Armani, the more economical label than other Armani lines, is well-regarded for tailoring its products to suit young adults in their 20s and 30s. In 2017, actor and brand ambassador Hu Ge was named the face of Emporio Armani in China and the Asia Pacific. In January 2019, Emporio Armani launched their EA7 sportswear line with Italian tennis player Fabio Fognini donning their designs on the court. 

...See more

Explore Armani/Marina Bay, whose store interior was designed by Giorgio Armani and his team of in-house architects. It features a sleek, veneered staircase that connects two floors and doubles as an elegant centrepiece.