卡地亚 (Cartier)

  • 珠宝
  • 腕表

奢侈品牌卡地亚将时尚风格与精湛工艺融为一体,从 Trinity 戒指和卡地亚山度士腕表 (Santos de Cartier) 系列到 Caresse d'Orchidées par Cartier 胸针,无不彰显了品牌的领先工艺水准。此外,卡地亚还积极支持艺术事业,与艺术家密切合作以激发创意。

卡地亚山度士腕表 (Santos de Cartier) 于 1904 年诞生,此后成为了卡地亚的经典腕表之作。2018 年,卡地亚展开了两项重大合作,首先是邀请好莱坞巨星杰克·吉伦哈尔 (Jake Gyllenhaal) 担任卡地亚山度士腕表系列代言人,拍摄了他与品牌的第一支名人代言腕表广告大片。卡地亚山度士腕表系列方形表盘腕表于 2018 年 1 月发布新款,配备可互换的皮革表带或表链。

宣布吉伦哈尔担任广告大片代言人的几周后,卡地亚公布了卡地亚美洲豹 (Panthère de Cartier) 系列的品牌大使:英国女演员安娜贝拉·沃丽丝 (Annabelle Wallis),她是美与勇敢的化身,与奢侈珠宝品牌及制表商卡地亚的品牌理念完美契合。

...了解更多

在滨海湾金沙探索精致不凡的卡地亚高级珠宝、腕表、皮具、香氛和配饰系列。

Cartier

  • Jewellery
  • Watches

Luxury brand Cartier’s savoir-faire has made it a pioneer of style-meets-craftsmanship – from the Trinity ring and Santos de Cartier watch to the Caresse d'Orchidées par Cartier brooch. The French house is also an avid supporter of the arts, and has worked closely with artists to stimulate its creativity.

Since its release in 1904, the Santos de Cartier watch has become an iconic timepiece for the brand. In 2018, Cartier had two high-profile collaborations, starting with Hollywood actor Jake Gyllenhaal as the face of the Santos de Cartier watch – marking both the actor’s and label’s first ever celebrity timepiece campaign. The square-faced Santos de Cartier watch released its latest restatement in January 2018 that features an interchangeable leather strap or bracelet.

A few weeks after the announcement of Gyllenhaal’s campaign, Cartier revealed another ambassador for the Panthère de Cartier collection: English actress Annabelle Wallis – an embodiment of beauty and bravery, and a perfect complement to the luxury jewellery house and watchmaker’s ethos.

...See more

Explore the exquisite collection of fine jewellery, timepieces, leather goods, fragrances and accessories at Marina Bay Sands.