滨海湾金沙的负责任游戏滨海湾金沙的负责任游戏

负责任博彩

我们对宾客的承诺

在滨海湾金沙®,我们承诺每天都尽力为宾客打造永生难忘的完美体验。 这一承诺也延伸到度假村的每个层面,也包括娱乐城在内。 我们所打造的负责任博彩计划不仅可为寻求帮助的问题赌徒提供支持,还可培训我们的团队成员如何指引宾客寻求帮助。 滨海湾金沙还支持新加坡政府制定的各种社会保障措施,其中包括面向新加坡公民和永久性居民的入场税机制、自我隔离计划和娱乐城禁门令。 有关滨海湾金沙和拉斯维加斯金沙集团 有关“负责任博彩计划”发展的更多信息,请访问拉斯维加斯金沙集团网站www.lasvegassands.com


资源

新加坡防嗜赌委员会

电话: 1800-6-668-686       网址: www.knowtheline.sg

问题赌徒的表现

大多数专家认为,目前并没有可靠的方法仅通过观查就能辨认问题赌徒。但是,每个顾客都需要知道一些相关征状。 这些征状包括但不限于:

  • 赌博的时间比预期长;
  • 因赌博而导致睡眠不足;
  • 未付清账单而参与赌博活动;
  • 因赌博损失而感到失落或意图自杀。

如果您或您认识的人士遇到有关赌博的这些或类似迹象,请联系新加坡全国问题赌徒求助热线  1800-6-668-668 寻求秘密协助或访问 www.knowtheline.sg 来获取更多信息。


简单的问题赌徒筛选

回答下面三个简单问题可以判断您是否可能存在与赌博有关的问题。

  • 在过去 12 个月期间,您是否在尝试停止/减少赌博行为时变得烦躁不安、易怒或焦虑?
  • 在过去 12 个月期间,您是否试图避免让家人或朋友知道您赌了多少?
  • 在过去 12 个月期间,您是否遇到过由于此类与赌博有关的财务问题而不得不向家人、朋友或福利机构索要生活费用的情况?

如果您对上述任何一个问题的回答为“是”,则您可能存在与赌博有关的问题。 如需保密性援助,请致电新加坡全国问题赌徒求助热线1800-6-668-668或访问 www.knowtheline.sg 来获取更多信息。


社会保障措施

滨海湾金沙强制对所有想要进入娱乐城的新加坡公民和永久性居民征收入场税。 入场税标准为每连续 24 个小时 100 新元、一年 2,000 新元。

有些人在希望停止赌博时身不由己。 新加坡政府和滨海湾金沙支持可能对此有所帮助的娱乐城禁门计划。 根据这个计划,可以采取三种形式来限制这些人进入娱乐城:

  • 自我禁门 - 赌徒自愿禁止自己进入娱乐城
  • 家庭禁门 - 家人禁止赌徒进入娱乐城
  • 第三方禁门 - 未获解除的破产者和接收新加坡政府财政援助的人士自动被限制进入新加坡娱乐城。 这种禁门无需申请

我们的娱乐城可提供一项自我限制计划。这是一项自愿性计划,可以让顾客在娱乐城设置一个账户并按照自我限制中所规定的数额注入资金。 顾客可以通过限制账户中的赌注资金提取以及博彩期间赢取的金额来确保他/她不会超过限制。 顾客在改变他/她的自我限制时必须等待 24 个小时。

如需有关上述禁门形式的更多信息,请访问  www.knowtheline.sg

Responsible Gaming in Marina Bay SandsResponsible Gaming in Marina Bay Sands

RESPONSIBLE GAMBLING

A Commitment to Our Guests

At Marina Bay Sands®, we are committed to creating once-in-a-lifetime experiences every day. That commitment extends to every facet of our resort – right down to the casino floor. We have created a responsible gambling programme that not only assists problem gamblers seeking help, but also teaches our Team Members how to direct guests to help. Marina Bay Sands also supports the various social safeguards established by the Singapore Government, including the entry levy system for Singapore citizens and permanent residents, Self Limit Programme, and casino exclusion orders. For more information on the development of the Marina Bay Sands and Las Vegas Sands Corp. Responsible Gambling Programmes, please visit the Las Vegas Sands Corp. website at www.lasvegassands.com.


Resources

NATIONAL COUNCIL ON PROBLEM GAMBLING

PHONE: 1800-6-668-668       WEBSITEwww.ncpg.org.sg

Signs of Problem Gambling

Most experts agree that there currently is no reliable way to identify a problem gambler just by looking at them; however, it is important for each patron to know some warning signs. These warning signs include, but are not limited to:

  • gambling longer than planned;
  • losing sleep over gambling;
  • gambling instead of paying bills;
  • feeling depressed or suicidal because of gambling.

If you, or someone you know, experiences these or similar signs related to gambling, please call the Singapore national problem gambling helpline for confidential assistance at 1800-6-668-668 or visit www.ncpg.org.sg for more information.


Brief Problem Gambling Screen

Answer these three easy questions to determine whether you might have a gambling-related problem.

  • During the past 12 months, have you become restless, irritable or anxious when trying to stop/cut down on gambling?
  • During the past 12 months, have you tried to keep your family or friends from knowing how much you gambled?
  • During the past 12 months, did you have such gambling-related financial trouble that you had to get help with living expenses from family, friends or welfare?

If you answered ‘yes’ to any of these questions, you might have a gambling-related problem. For confidential assistance, please call the Singapore national problem gambling helpline at 1800-6-668-668 or www.ncpg.org.sg for more information.


Social Safeguards

The Marina Bay Sands will enforce an entry levy for all Singapore citizens and permanent residents seeking admission to the casino. The entry levy shall be set at S$100 for 24 consecutive hours and S$2,000 for a one-year period.

Some people would like to stop gambling, but have difficulty doing so. The Singapore Government and Marina Bay Sands support a casino exclusion programme that might help. With this programme, exclusion from casinos can take on one of three forms:

  • Self-exclusion – Voluntary exclusion of a gambler from the casino
  • Family-exclusion – Family exclusion of a gambler from the casino
  • Third party-exclusion – Undischarged bankrupts and people receiving financial aid from the Singapore Government are automatically excluded from entering the casinos in Singapore. There is no need to apply for this exclusion
  • Voluntary Visit Limit – Limits visits to the casino per month.
  • Family Visit Limit – Limits the number of times a gambler in his/her family can visit the casino in a calendar month
  • Third Party Visit Limit – Limits visits on individuals who are frequent local casino patrons and deemed to be financially vulnerable. There is no need to apply for this visit limit
 
If you would like more information on any of the forms of exclusion and visit limits mentioned above, go to www.ncpg.org.sg.

Pre-Commitment Programme

To encourage our patrons to play responsibly, Marina Bay Sands has established the Marina Bay Sands Pre-Commitment Programme. The Marina Bay Sands Pre-Commitment Programme, which patrons may utilise free of charge, allows patrons to plan their gambling expenditure by voluntarily setting a limit on their gambling expenditure over a 24-hour period.  Marina Bay Sands hopes to facilitate responsible gambling through the Pre-Commitment Programme by allowing our patrons to plan their gambling expenditure beforehand.

Patrons who wish to enrol into the Pre-Commitment Programme should complete the Pre-Commitment Programme Application Form.  This form is available in all MBS Responsible Gambling brochures available in many locations inside the casino.  Sands Rewards Club Members may also download a copy of the Pre-Commitment Programme Application Form from the Sands Rewards Club website.