新常态

配合当局 2021 年 7 月 22 日起的第二节阶段(高度警戒)防疫要求,滨海湾金沙将调整客容量,实施更严格的防疫措施。。

作为预防性措施,我们的娱乐城于2021年7月22日至8月5日暂时关闭,进行深度清洁。恢复开放时间将在确认后及时公布。

其他场所及设施将遵照当前防疫规定正常运营。

滨海湾金沙已第一时间为员工及承包商安排定期新冠肺炎(Covid-19)检测。所有物业内员工将进行更加完善的核酸(PCR)检测。同时,按照职位性质和风险程度,员工每隔 14 或 28 日接受一次轮转例行检测(Rostered Routine Testing,RRT。

疫情当前,我们将全方位时刻保持警惕,与当局密切协作,快速反应,携手抗疫。我们拥有新加坡保洁运动(SG CLEAN)和必维集团(Bureau Veritas)授予的认证,确保整座物业内实施严格的卫生安全防护流程和措施。

所有访客在出入滨海湾金沙及其场所和景点时,均需使用合力追踪(TraceTogether)应用程序或携手防疫器进行登记。所有访客也需全程佩戴口罩、保持一米安全距离,人群聚集不得超过 2 人。我们友善的安全距离大使将在现场巡视,并提醒宾客遵守相关规定。

最新资讯:

场所运营状况:
酒店酒店照常运营,欢迎宾客预订入住。根据现行规定,每间酒店客房最多仅可容纳 2 人入住。
艺术科学博物馆、光之魅影、空中花园观景台和舢舨游船
所有景点客容量下调至 25%。到访光之魅影博物馆空中花园观景台舢舨游船等景点前,请预先购买电子门票。
金沙会展中心照常运营的金沙会展中心将与各活动主办方沟通协调,遵循最新防疫措施调整活动形式及规模。活动参与人数不可超过 100 人,且需进行活动前检测(Pre-Event Testing),50 人以下活动无需进行检测。
金沙剧院金沙剧院将与演出方进行沟通协调,按照最新防疫规定进行必要调整,演出日期如有变动,主办方将第一时间告知购票群众。
娱乐城娱乐城于2021年7月22日至8月5日暂时关闭,进行深度清洁,恢复开放时间将在确认后及时公布,敬请留意。
购物商城
查看完整商户列表
购物商城将持续开放,按照最新防疫要求,场地内每 16 平方米仅允许有 1 人。
滨海湾金沙自营餐厅:
Black Tap, Bread Street Kitchen, CUT, Mott 32, Origin+ Bloom, RISE, Yardbird。
2021 年 7 月 22 日至 8 月 18 日暂停提供堂食。公众可前往餐厅或登录订餐外带服务网站购买外带食物。

Black Tap 和 Yardbird 可在 GrabFood 订餐,提供全岛配送服务。
悦榕 SPA开放预约。面部服务项目暂停。
悦榕健身俱乐部暂停运营,直至另行通知。
Marquee, Avenue, Spectra, SweetSpot, db Bistro & Oyster Bar, KOMA, LAVO, Spago, Waku Ghin, Club55 & Club@Renku。
暂停运营,直至另行通知。


我们期待为您服务。

#MBS有爱 #SG团结 #滨海湾金沙

重要通知:部分网站及信息冒用滨海湾金沙的名义提供线上博彩服务。滨海湾金沙对此严正声明:

  • 1)滨海湾金沙不提供任何线上网络或远程遥控博彩服务,任何线上博彩网站及相关服务供应商均与滨海湾金沙无关。
  • 2)滨海湾金沙绝不会发送邀您提供会籍相关信息或其他个人身份信息的手机短信或电子邮件。

滨海湾金沙向慈善机构捐赠 15,000 公斤食物

在2020年因阻断措施暂停营业前,滨海湾金沙聚集旗下餐厅向The Food Bank Singapore捐赠了近15,000公斤的生鲜食物,包括面包、蔬菜、水果、肉类、奶类制品以及3,600颗鸡蛋。The Food Bank Singapore 将会把这些食物转赠给其他的组织机构,如养老院、家庭服务中心和救助站。作为规模庞大的综合娱乐胜地,滨海湾金沙每日在员工食堂和旗下餐厅消耗大量食物。滨海湾金沙餐饮副总裁施丽琦说道:“我们希望这些食物能够帮助弱势群体,让他们在这个艰难的时期感受到温暖。”

The Food Bank Singapore 联合创始人 Nicholas Ng 补充说到:“我们由衷地感谢滨海湾金沙的热切关怀和慷概相助。此次的疫情严重影响了我们的捐赠和义工支援服务。滨海湾金沙此次捐赠的食物将会解决我们的受助者的燃眉之急。我们呼吁更多的组织机构能像滨海湾金沙一样捐赠出多余的食物,帮助有需要的人士。”

须知事项

预订前

酒店将照常运营,欢迎宾客预订入住。6 月 14 日起,每间酒店客房最多仅可容纳 2 人入住。为确保每一位客人都有机会体验无边泳池,我们将限制每间客房可使用泳池的时间,每间客房每天可使用无边泳池的时间为 1 小时 15 分钟,需通过排队管理系统进行预约,

旅客需在前往新加坡前查阅现行的旅行限制条件。欲了解新加坡当地最新旅行建议及相关信息,您可访问新加坡卫生部官方网站

预订酒店住宿时,请不要错过我们的官网直订优惠

如果您已经预订了我们的酒店住宿且受到旅行限制影响无法入住,只要您的入住日期在 2021 年 10 月 31 日之前,并在入住前 2 天内更改或预取消预定,我们将全额退款。如您的入住日期在 2021 年 10 月 31 日之后,我们只能为您更改预订,而这将按照客房供应情况和房价差异而定。

此政策同样适用于非滨海湾金沙官方网站的网络旅行代理商和其他第三方预订平台的预订。若您是通过非滨海湾金沙官方网站的其他第三方平台进行预订,请直接联系他们确认取消和修改事宜,并留意可能会有的额外收费。

取消政策不适用于团体预订。点击此处查看我们的酒店预订条款及条件。

如您对您的预订有其他咨询,请发送电邮联系我们。

A New Normal

To support the Government's efforts as Singapore enters Phase 2 (Heightened Alert) from 22 July 2021, Marina Bay Sands will be operating on revised capacities and stricter measures.

As a precautionary measure, we will be closing our Casino temporarily from 22 July - 5 August 2021 to facilitate deep cleaning. We will update once a specific re-opening time is confirmed.

The rest of the property will continue to operate based on prevailing guidelines.

Marina Bay Sands has placed regular testing of our staff and contractors as a top priority. We have an enhanced polymerase chain reaction (PCR) testing regime for all team members working on property. Rostered Routine Testing (RRT) takes place every 14 or 28 days, based on job profiles and risk exposure.

In these unprecedented times, we continue to be vigilant on all fronts, working closely with the authorities to respond and adapt quickly to the situation. As an SG Clean certified and Bureau Veritas SafeGuard™ Hygiene Excellence and Safety Label accredited venue, we continue to adhere to strict hygiene standards and safe management measures.

All visitors must use the TraceTogether app or Token when they enter the property and before accessing various venues and attractions. Guests are reminded to wear masks at all times, observe the one-metre social distancing rule, and not congregate in groups of more than two persons. Our friendly Safe Distancing Ambassadors will be roving around the property to remind guests of these measures.
 

WHAT’S NEW:

VenuesStatus:
HotelThe Hotel is open and welcomes reservations. However, each room can only accommodate a maximum of two unique individuals based on prevailing regulations.
ArtScience Museum, Digital Light Canvas, SkyPark Observation Deck and Sampan Rides
All attractions will operate at a reduced capacity of 25 per cent. E-tickets are available for Digital Light Canvas, Museum, SkyPark Observation Deck and Sampan Rides prior to visit.
Sands Expo and Convention CentreSands Expo remains open and will work with event organisers to re-align their show formats to comply with new regulations. Up to 100 persons per event may be allowed with Pre-Event Testing (PET), and up to 50 persons may be allowed without PET.
Sands TheatreSands Theatre will work with third-party organisers to align their shows with the new restrictions and advise guests accordingly if there are any changes in show schedules.
CasinoClosed temporarily from 22 July - 5 August 2021 for deep cleaning. We will update once a specific re-opening time is confirmed.
The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands
View the full list of stores here.
Open to the public, subject to capacity limitation of 1 person per 16sqm.
Restaurants operated by Marina Bay Sands: Black Tap, Bread Street Kitchen, CUT, Mott 32, Origin+ Bloom, RISE, Yardbird

Dine-in experiences will cease temporarily from 22 July to 18 Aug 2021.

The public can also order takeaway directly at the restaurants, and/or via the Gourmet Takeaway platform.

Black Tap and Yardbird is offering island-wide delivery via GrabFood.
Banyan Tree SpaOpen for reservations. Facial services are suspended until further notice.
Banyan Tree Fitness ClubClosed until further notice.
Marquee, Avenue, Spectra, SweetSpot, db Bistro & Oyster Bar, KOMA, LAVO, Spago, Waku Ghin, Club55 & Club at RenkuClosed until further notice.


We look forward to serving you again.

#MBSwithLove #SGUnited #marinabaysands

Important notice: We have become aware of websites and communications claiming to provide online gambling on behalf of Marina Bay Sands. Please note that Marina Bay Sands:

  • Does not offer any online or remote gambling services, nor are we associated with any gambling website service providers; and
  • Will never request membership-related information or other personal identification info in text messages or by email.

Marina Bay Sands donates 15,000 kg of food to charities

Ahead of its three-month closure during Singapore's Circuit Breaker in 2020, Marina Bay Sands rallied its restaurants and donated nearly 15,000 kg worth of perishables, such as breads, vegetables, fruits, herbs, meat and dairy products, and 3,600 eggs to The Food Bank Singapore, a charity that collects excess food from food suppliers and re-distributes it to organisations such as old folks' homes, family service centres and soup kitchens. "As an integrated resort, we consume a lot of food every day, from our staff dining rooms to our restaurants. We hope our donated food will fill up the tables of the underprivileged and keep them warm and full during these unprecedented times,” said Christine Sheares, Vice President, F&B, Marina Bay Sands.

Added Nicholas Ng, Co-founder of The Food Bank Singapore, "We truly appreciate Marina Bay Sands’ thoughtfulness and generosity. Our donations and volunteer involvement have been badly impacted by the pandemic. The sponsored food will help alleviate the food insecurity concerns of our beneficiary members. We would like to call out to more organisations to join Marina Bay Sands and donate their excess food to feed the hungry.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW

Before you book

Our hotel is open and welcomes reservations. From June 14, each room can only accommodate a maximum of 2 unique individuals. To ensure that all guests have the opportunity to enjoy the Infinity Pool, we will limit access to the Pool to 1 hour 15 mins per room, per day, through a queue management system.

Travelers should also check the current restrictions and conditions associated with travel to Singapore. The latest advisories on the local situation is available on the Singapore Ministry of Health website.

When making your booking, do take advantage of the direct booking promotions here.

If you currently have a booking with us and are affected by prevailing travel restrictions, we will allow full changes or cancellations without any penalties, to 2 days prior to arrival, as long as your arrival date is before 31 October 2021. For arrival date after 31 October 2021, we will only allow full changes to a reservation. Changes to a future date will also be subject to room availability and rate differences.

This policy also applies for bookings made via online travel agents or other third-party travel platforms. However, if your booking is made through a third-party site or party, please contact them directly as additional policies may apply.

The cancellation policy is not valid for group booking. Please read our hotel reservation terms and conditions here.

If you have specific concerns regarding your booking, please email us.