运财火锅(Fatt Choi Hotpot)

  • 中式佳肴
  • 当地美食
  • 素食
  • 休闲餐厅
  • 娱乐城餐厅
  • $

欢迎前来运财火锅(Fatt Choi Hotpot),享用滋养补益的一餐,体验革新风貌,美味升级。从海鲜、肉类到蔬菜,各种精选新鲜食材,让您配搭个人专属或结伴共享的美味火锅。汤底由我们的厨师每日现煮,有药材鸡汤、冬炎汤及叻沙汤等六种选项。

... 了解更多

想要快速饱餐,或喜欢家常菜的食客们,我们的酿豆腐菜单将满足您的味蕾。您可随个人喜好,从应有尽有的新鲜食材中选择六件、八件或十件酿件。接着,再选黄豆江鱼仔汤或叻沙汤底,而干捞选项则有咸香味美的芝麻海鲜甜酱。

 

餐厅风格以木质元素及暖红色调为主,并全天供应价格亲民却不失品质的美食,让您在温暖宜人的用餐氛围中,吃得舒心满足。

可使用

主厨介绍

高级副主厨 - JOEKY ANG

JOEKY ANG 在新加坡著名中餐馆从业超过 35 年,现带领着超 20 人的美食团队。他的烹饪理念是用心准备每一道菜,用最好的原材料呈现正宗风味。

Fatt Choi Hotpot

  • Chinese
  • Local
  • Vegetarian
  • Casual Dining
  • Casino Restaurant
  • $

Gather for a warm and nourishing meal at Fatt Choi Hotpot, where the quintessential hotpot dining experience is redefined. Customise the perfect hotpot for one or to share with an abundance of ingredients to choose from, including delectable seafood and the finest cuts of meat and vegetables. Savour the rich goodness from our soup bases such as Herbal Chicken, Tom Yum, Laksa and more, each freshly prepared in-house daily by our chefs.

... See more

Diners looking for a quick and homely meal can now opt for our Yong Tau Foo menu, where they can select six, eight or ten items from a wide array of fresh ingredients. Choose from a flavourful Soybean Anchovy or Laksa broth, or savour the dry version doused in a sweet and savoury Sesame Hoisin Sauce.

 

Elegantly redesigned with a natural wood façade and warm red hues, Fatt Choi Hotpot exudes a contemporary and welcoming ambiance for diners looking for a quality and affordable meal round the clock.

Accepts these:

Gift Certificates

Meet the chef

CHEF JOEKY ANG, SENIOR SOUS CHEF

Having over 35 years of culinary experience across renowned Chinese restaurants in Singapore, Chef Joeky Ang now leads a team of more than 20 culinary staff. His key cooking philosophy is to ensure that every dish is consistent and prepared with sincerity and the best ingredients to create authentically comforting flavours.