美酒晚宴及优惠促销

通过各种专属活动和每月特别企划,在滨海湾金沙将葡萄酒鉴赏艺术提升到新的高度,或为美味佳肴搭配精选上等精致葡萄酒,享受堪称完美的用餐体验。 
美酒晚宴

美国国家葡萄酒节

Bread Street Kitchen

5 月 25 日,晚 6:00 -11:00

在新加坡的Bread Street Kitchen 餐厅和我们一起欢庆美国国家葡萄酒节!晚6时起,我们特别设立的葡萄酒集市将有超过20款葡萄酒特价出售,我们的侍酒师将帮助您选择最适合您当日晚餐的葡萄酒。无论是起泡葡萄酒、白葡萄酒、 玫瑰红葡萄酒,还是红葡萄酒和甜葡萄酒,这里一应俱全。数量有限,一定不要错过!

National Wine Day

像侍酒师一样品酒

Bread Street Kitchen

5 月 27日, 中午 12:00 | 169 新元

侍酒师超群的盲饮能力究竟是怎样练成的?这一次,我们店内刚刚荣获了2016 法国葡萄酒亚洲最佳侍酒师的 Britt Ng 将在一小时的独家课程中向您讲解这其中的奥秘。此次大师班课程内容轻松有趣,将以休闲自在的形式在餐厅内私人用餐区进行,仅限10人参加。课程中将讨论经典菜肴与葡萄酒的搭配,您还将有机会试饮不同种类的葡萄酒。

课程过后,享用侍酒师 Britt 和行政主厨 Sabrina Stillhart 特别定制的3道菜美酒午餐。

3 道菜午餐菜单:

  • 前菜 - 意式藏红花烩饭、油浸小番茄、陈年帕尔玛奶酪、烤大虾
  • 主菜 - 惠灵顿牛柳、土豆泥、时蔬
  • 甜品 - 香蕉太妃糖布丁、黑砂糖焦糖、 凝脂奶油

马上订位!

*Britt 还是侍酒师大师理事会(Court of Master Sommeliers) 的认证侍酒师,获 WSET高级(3级)认证, 葡萄酒教育者协会(Society of Wine Educators)认证葡萄酒专家,并获得2014年马来西亚最佳侍酒师奖。

Bread Street Kitchen's sommelier Britt Ng

品味 DE TRAFFORD 的手工红酒

db Bistro & Oyster Bar

5月30日 周二 | 晚上7:30

De Trafford酒庄位于斯泰伦博斯之上的美丽农场Mont Fleur, 每年仅生产3500箱手工红酒。就着db Bistro的招牌好菜品味他们的精品美酒吧。这个五道菜的豪华晚餐包括阿拉斯加帝王蟹沙拉,还有香烤羊脊。

每人消费 158 新元
需要预定

查看菜单

Wine Dinner Series  The Handcrafted Taste Of De Trafford
葡萄酒促销活动

周三葡萄酒主题日WINESDAYS

Bread Street Kitchen

在每个周三葡萄酒主题日(我们称之为 WINESDAYS),我们的侍酒师就会奉上一份半瓶葡萄酒 (375ml) 的特别优惠列表,列表上的葡萄酒将以超值低价进行出售。所以,谁说越大就越好呢?

预订:+65 6688 8522 或通过电子邮件预订。

Bread Street Kitchen - Dare To Pair

酒窖参观!

db Bistro & Oyster Bar

每周一下午 5:30 以后

每周一,我们都将诚邀您参观我们的酒窖!从我们价格超过 S$150 的酒单中任选一瓶均可享受半价。作为葡萄酒观察家 2014 卓越奖的最近得主,db Bistro Moderne 的酒单已跻身新加坡前列。浏览我们的获奖酒单,并于每周一晚上充分利用这一超值优惠。

预订:+65 6688 8522 或通过电子邮件预订

绝妙组合

Bread Street Kitchen

5 月 供应

品一口来自 Rioja 产区的西班牙红葡萄酒,感受它口感柔和的美味,搭配我们的红酒焗牛肩肉白洋葱烩饭,绝对是最绝妙的组合。 这款Bodegas Roda 旗下的 Sela 红葡萄酒有着神色水果的浓郁果香和柔和的单宁,特别适合和鲜嫩多汁的牛肉搭配饮用。

Sela 葡萄酒搭配红酒焗牛肩肉白洋葱烩饭仅售需每瓶89新元(原价125新元)。

Bread Street Kitchen wine pairing promotion at Marina Bay Sands
葡萄酒搭配推荐

 

由 Mozza 餐厅的饮品总监 Ronald Kamiyama 精心打造

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配红肉?

巴罗洛 (Barolo)、阿马罗内 (Amarone)、布鲁内洛蒙塔奇诺 (Brunello di Montalcino)、陶莱西 (Taurasi)、蒙特法尔科萨格兰蒂诺 (Montefalco Sagrantino)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配白肉?

朗格内比奥罗 (Langhe Nebbiolo)、佩科里诺迪阿布鲁佐 (Pecorino di Abruzzo)、特比安诺斯珀勒蒂诺 (Trebbiano Spoletino)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配意大利面?

古典康帝 (Chianti Classico)、巴贝拉维阿尔巴 (Barbera d’Alba)、巴巴莱斯科 (Barbaresco)、梦塔奇诺 (Rosso di Montalcino)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配海鲜?

菲亚诺 (Fiano di Avellino)、埃塔纳 (Etna Rosso)、格雷尼 (Greco di Tufo)、毕加图 (Pigato) 和维蒙蒂诺 (Vermentino)

 

由酒店调酒师 Lucas Swallows 精心打造

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配红肉?

纳帕谷赤霞珠 (Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon)、波尔多 (Bordeaux)、阿根廷马尔贝克 (Argentinian Malbec)、澳大利亚西拉 (Australian Shiraz)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配白肉?

夏多内 (Chardonnay)、黑比诺 (Pinot Noir)、里奥哈 (Rioja)、内比奥罗 (Nebbiolo)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配意大利面?

灰比诺 (Pinot Grigio)、瓦尔波利塞拉 (Valpolicella)、格连纳什 (Grenache)、古典康帝 (Chianti Classico)

  • 哪些葡萄酒适合搭配海鲜?

阿尔巴利诺 (Albariño)、莫索特 (Meursault)、桃红香槟、薄酒莱 (Beaujolais)

WINE DINNERS AND PROMOTIONS

Take the art of wine appreciation to new heights at Marina Bay Sands with exclusive events and monthly features, or complement an exceptional meal with wine as exquisite with pairing recommendations from the very best. 
Wine Dinners

National Wine Day

Bread Street Kitchen

25 May, 6pm -11pm

Celebrate National Wine Day 2017 with us at Bread Street Kitchen Singapore! From 6pm, visit our pop-up Wine Marketplace in the restaurant with over 20 different wines on offer where our Sommelier will help you pick the perfect wine to have on your table. From sparkling, white, rosé, red to sweet, we've got you covered! You might also find hidden gems and great deals. Don't miss it as quantities are limited!

National Wine Day

Learn to Drink Like a Sommelier

Bread Street Kitchen

27 May, 12pm | $169 SGD

Discover the secrets behind the blind tasting abilities of a sommelier in this one hour exclusive session with our in-house sommelier Britt Ng who was recently awarded Asia's Best Sommelier in French Wines 2016. This masterclass will be fun, casual and informal held for only 10 pax in our Private Dining area. Expect some drinking throughout the session with light bites as we discuss classic food & wine pairings.

Following the masterclass, enjoy an exquisite 3-course lunch with wine pairing especially curated by Britt and executive chef Sabrina Stillhart.

3-course Lunch Menu:

Starter - Saffron Risotto, semi-dried tomatoes, aged parmesan, roasted king prawn
Main Course - Beef Fillet Wellington, mashed potatoes, seasonal greens
Dessert - Banana sticky toffee pudding, muscavado caramel, clotted cream
Reserve your seats now!

*Britt is also a Certified Sommelier from the Court of Master Sommeliers, holds the Advanced Certification from WSET, a Certified Specialist of Wine by the Society of Wine Educators, and the winner of Malaysia Best Sommelier 2014.

Bread Street Kitchen's sommelier Britt Ng

Wine Dinner Series
The Handcrafted Taste Of De Trafford

db Bistro & Oyster Bar

Tuesday, 30 May, 7:30pm | $158 SGD per person
Situated on the beautiful Mont Fleur farm above Stellenbosch, De Trafford Winery produces only 3,500 cases of handcrafted wines a year. Savour some of their finest wines paired with db Bistro’s signature dishes such as Alaskan King Crab Salad and Herb Roasted Saddle of Lamb in this extravagant 5-course dinner.

Reservations required.

Wine Dinner Series  The Handcrafted Taste Of De Trafford
Wine Promotions

Dare to Pair

Bread Street Kitchen

Month of May

Sip on a luscious Spanish red from the Rioja region paired with our Red Wine Braised Feather Blade with White Onion Risotto. The ‘Sela’ by Bodegas Roda is bursting with flavours of dark fruits and velvety tannins – the perfect match to the rich and soft texture of the beef.
Enjoy a bottle of Sela at $89 SGD (U.P. $125 SGD) when you order the Red Wine Braised Feather Blade.

Bread Street Kitchen wine pairing promotion at Marina Bay Sands

WINESDAYS

Bread Street Kitchen

Every Wednesday, savour a selection of half-bottle wines (375ml) at special prices. From your favourite champagne to award-winning reds, taste your way though an elegant list of wines handpicked for your indulgence.

Reservations: +65 6688 8522 or book via email.

Wines served at Bread Street Kitchen at Marina Bay Sands

Cellar Raid!

db Bistro & Oyster Bar

Mondays from 5:30pm

Every Monday, we invite you to raid our wine cellar! Select any bottle from our list of wines over $150 SGD and pay half the price. As a recipient of Wine Spectator's 2015 Award of Excellence, db Bistro & Oyster Bar's wine lists ranks amongst the top in Singapore. Browse our award-winning list and take advantage of this amazing offer every Monday night.

Reservations: +65 6688 8522 or book via email.

Wines served at db Bistro & Oyster Bar at Marina Bay Sands
Wine Pairing Recommendations

 

From Ronald Kamiyama, Beverage Director of Mozza

  • What goes well with red meat?

Barolo, Amarone, Brunello di Montalcino, Taurasi, Montefalco Sagrantino

  • What goes well with white meat?

Langhe Nebbiolo, Pecorino di Abruzzo, Trebbiano Spoletino

  • What goes well with pasta?

Chianti Classico, Barbera d’Alba, Barbaresco, Rosso di Montalcino

  • What goes well with seafood?

Fiano di Avellino, Etna Rosso, Greco di Tufo, Pigato and Vermentino

 

From Lucas Swallows, Property Mixologist

  • What goes well with red meat?

Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon, Bordeaux, Argentinian Malbec, Australian Shiraz

  • What goes well with white meat?

Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Rioja, Nebbiolo

  • What goes well with pasta?

Pinot Grigio, Valpolicella, Grenache, Chianti Classico

  • What goes well with seafood?

Albariño, Meursault, Rose Champagne, Beaujolais