《梦游仙境》《梦游仙境》

《梦游仙境》

2019 年 4 月 13 日 - 9 月 22 日

掉进兔子洞,进入《梦游仙境》,这是一场面向各年龄层的沉浸式趣味互动展览,旨在纪念刘易斯·卡罗尔 (Lewis Carroll) 笔下经典的爱丽丝冒险故事。

这场展览以前所未有的方式呈现了爱丽丝的流行文化之旅,让您透过幕布进入一个奇妙的世界,踏上一场奇幻旅程,颠覆您的期待并满足您的好奇心。《梦游仙境》展览采用戏剧式布景以及大胆的互动式场景,搭配引人注目的道具和绚丽的视听艺术,缤纷呈现爱丽丝身处的奇幻世界与她的冒险旅程!

探索一个多世纪以来,艺术家和电影制片人如何讲述爱丽丝和她的故事。爱丽丝这个角色最初于 1865 年在书中亮相,之后出现在了 40 多部电影和 30 多档电视节目中,备受广大观众的欢迎。音乐录影带、电子游戏、高街时尚和广告等媒体中随处都有她的身影,因此她成为了亚文化的经典人物。《梦游仙境》展览精心挑选了精彩的原版幕后花絮素材,包括 300 多件工艺品和物品,其中有初版书籍、画作、原版舞台戏服、电影、幻灯放映机、动画和木偶。

此次展览由澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI) 倾心打造,独有的开创性特质助其不久前在美国波士顿举办的第 23 届年度 MuseWeb 大会一举夺下 2019 年 GLAMi 最佳展会奖以及 GLAMi 展览媒体与体验:沉浸类奖。这一屡获殊荣的展览开启全球巡演的首战便来到了艺术科学博物馆。


您是《梦游仙境》中的哪个角色?

是像白兔子那样总在赶时间,还是像疯帽子那样每顶帽子里都有馅饼? 是生来就像女王陛下一样热衷统治,还是更像柴郡猫一样神秘莫测? 点击此处在我们艺术科学博物馆的 Facebook Messenger 上参加小测试,找到您的角色,了解此次展览并找回该角色失落的地图!

失落的仙境地图

失落的仙境地图是《梦游仙境》观展体验的重要组成部分。在您的观展旅程中,探索新奇体验与更多精彩内容!进入展览场馆后,您可以选择四个地图角色,分别是白兔子、柴郡猫、红皇后和疯帽子。选好角色后,即可开启《梦游仙境》冒险之旅,一路发掘更多精彩故事。

离开展馆后,您的探险旅程仍将继续!点击此处在秘密网站中输入地图上的特殊代码,解锁内容丰富却不为人知的新世界。甚至还有一个谜语等待您去破解!

失落的仙境地图

《梦游仙境》展览,澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI),照片:© Phoebe Powell

《梦游仙境》展览,澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI),照片:© Anne Moffat

《爱丽丝梦游仙境》神奇幻灯片 (1905 - 1908),
W. Butcher & Sons,由新西兰蒂帕帕国家博物馆提供。
项目

公共导览

英语公共导览
周五家庭日 - 5月 3 日、10 日、17 日、24 日,6 月 14 日和 28 日| 下午 3:00 至下午 4:00。
周六,5 月 4 日、11 日和 18 日 | 下午 5:00 至下午 6:00
周日,5 月 5 日、12 日和 19 日 | 下午 5:00 至下午 6:00
周六,6 月 1 日、8 日、15 日、22 日和 29 日 | 上午 11:30 至下午 12:30
周日,6 月 2 日、9 日、16 日、23 日和 30 日 | 上午 11:30 至下午 12:30
地点:展览入口,地下 2 层


中文普通话公共导览
周六,5 月 4 日、11 日、18 日、25 日,6 月 1 日、8 日、15 日、22 日、29 日 | 下午 2:30 至下午 3:30
地点:展览入口,地下 2 层

抓住这次机会,与天真的爱丽丝一起穿过镜子,体验光怪陆离的仙境。
景点推荐 您会遇见谁? 请记住,好奇心是发现的关键。

*免费向《梦游仙境》持票者开放。最多限 20 位参与者,名额有限,先到先得。



工作坊:疯帽奇技 (A Hat Trick of Clever Tricks)

周五家庭日 - 5 月 3 日、10 日、17 日、24 日,6 月 14 日和 28 日 | 下午 4:30 至下午 5:30

掉进兔子洞,快乐地打个滚,这里一切皆有可能!继续前进,跟我们一起走下去,然后再学一点数学知识。我们可能会从帽子里拿出带有物理元素的东西,接下来砰砰砰!您将创造自己的仙境。

*每位参与者仅需新币 5 元。最多限 20 位参与者,名额有限,先到先得。

此处预订门票! 

银幕上的艺术与科学:爱丽丝无处不在

即日起至 5 月 20 日
免费入场 | 地点:“表达”画廊,4 层

与小女孩爱丽丝一起掉进兔子洞,随她进入一个奇异世界,踏上魔幻冒险之旅,与疯帽子、柴郡猫和邪恶女王这样的古怪角色相遇。重温《爱丽丝梦游仙境》的三部经典电影,欣赏 20 世纪 30 年代早期使用的特殊镜头效果,20 世纪 50 年代可爱的手绘彩色动画,以及 20 世纪 60 年代中期成人戏剧化和迷幻配乐的故事演绎手法。

了解更多详情,请访问我们的 Facebook 活动页面

澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI)《梦游仙境》展览
《梦游仙境》展览去年在澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI) 首展。精彩内容前瞻:
关于合作伙伴
澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI)


澳大利亚活动影像中心 (ACMI)

ACMI 位于墨尔本,是澳大利亚电影、电子游戏、数字文化和艺术国家博物馆,也是世界上参观人数最多的活动影像博物馆。ACMI 诠释我们这一时代独有的活动影像和技术,借此联结和发展创意产业,向我们展示各种大型展览、电影和活动。

WondrelandWondreland

Wonderland

13 Apr - 22 Sep 2019

Fall down the rabbit hole into Wonderland, an immersive, playful and interactive exhibition for all ages, celebrating Lewis Carroll's timeless tale of Alice's adventures.

This one-of-a-kind exhibition follows Alice's journey through popular culture and invites you to take a trip through the looking glass into an enchanted world where expectations are upended and curiosity is rewarded. Using theatrical sets, bold, interactive environments, eye-catching props and amazing audiovisual artworks, Wonderland spectacularly conjures up the surprising and magical world of Alice and her adventures!

Discover how artists and filmmakers have portrayed Alice and her story for over a century. Since her first appearance on the page in 1865, Alice has delighted audiences in more than 40 films and over 30 television programmes, and has become a subcultural icon through her presence in music videos, video games, high fashion, advertising and more. Drawing together a remarkable selection of original behind-the-scenes material, Wonderland includes over 300 artefacts and objects including first edition books, drawings, original costumes, films, magic lantern projectors, animation and puppetry.

Developed by Australian Centre for the Moving Image (ACMI), this ground-breaking exhibition has just been award the 2019 GLAMi's Best in Show award as well as the GLAMi Exhibition Media or Experience: Immersive Category award in the 23rd annual MuseWeb conference in Boston, USA. This award-winning exhibition makes its first stop of a global tour at ArtScience Museum.

WHICH WONDERLAND CHARACTER ARE YOU?

Are you the type to hustle like the White Rabbit or have a pie in every hat like the Mad Hatter? Were you born to rule like Her Majesty or do you prefer to stay shrouded in mystery like the Cheshire Cat? Take the quiz on our ArtScience Museum Facebook Messenger here to find out and you can discover the exhibition with the Lost Map of that character!

The Lost Map of Wonderland

The Lost Map of Wonderland plays an integral part in your Wonderland experience. Unlock surprising experiences during your exhibition journey and beyond! Once you enter the exhibition you'll get to choose one of four map characters – the White Rabbit, Cheshire Cat, the Queen or the Mad Hatter – and from there begin your adventures in Wonderland uncovering more stories as you go.

The adventure continues after you leave the exhibition! Unlock a new world of content and behind-the-scenes material by entering the special code found on your map on a secret website here. There is even a riddle to be solved! 

The Lost Map of Wonderland

Wonderland, ACMI, Photo: © Phoebe Powell

 
Wonderland, ACMI, Photo: © Anne Moffat

 
Alice in Wonderland magic lantern slides (1905-1908),
W. Butcher & Sons, courtesy Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa.
 
Who are you?

Alice is not the same Alice as she was this morning, and Alice is certainly not the same as when Lewis Caroll first created her, but who in the world is Alice?

Alice is sweet and polite, but Alice is plucky enough to slay the jabberwocky. Alice is usually a very well-mannered woman but Alice did kick Bill out of the White Rabbit’s manor.

Explore who Alice is to you while learning about characterisations, narratives and world-building and constructing your own Wonderland with the activities below.

Proposed activities are optional and can be done before or after your visit to the Wonderland exhibition.

Wonderland
 
Programmes

Public Guided Tours

Spotlight Gallery Talks
Family Friday 9 & 23 Aug, 13 & 20 Sep | 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Saturday 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 Aug | 5pm - 6pm
Saturday 7, 14 & 21 Sep | 11.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday 4, 11, 18 & 25 Aug, 1, 8, 15 & 22 Sep | 5pm - 6pm
Venue: Exhibition Entrance, Basement 2

*Please note that Spotlight Gallery Talks will be starting from ‘Pool of Tears’.

Mandarin Public Guided Tours
Saturday 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 Aug, 7, 14, 21 Sep | 2.30pm – 3.30pm
Venue: Exhibition Entrance, Basement 2

Take the chance and step through the looking glass with the wide-eyed Alice for an immersive experience of wacky Wonderland.
What will you see? Who will you meet? Remember, curiosity is the key to discovery.

*Complimentary to ticket-holders of Wonderland. Up to 20 participants on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

 

 


Workshop: A Hat Trick of Clever Tricks

Family Friday 9 & 23 Aug | 4.30pm - 5.30pm
                        13 & 20 Sep | 11am – 12pm

Down the rabbit hole for a jolly tumble topple where the impossible is quite possible! Keep your head on and join us as we go this way, then a bit of maths that way. We’ll probably pull something physics-y out of a hat, then blam! You’ll be making your own wonderland.

*$5 per participant. Up to 20 participants on a first-come, first-served basis.

Click here to book our workshops. 

 
Wonderland Trail
Embark on a food and adventure trail at Marina Bay Sands inspired by Wonderland.
Couple any one, or both, of these food and beverage experiences with a visit to the exhibition and A Hat Trick of Clever Tricks workshop to complete your day down the rabbit hole.
 
 
Wonderland at ACMI
Wonderland premiered at ACMI last year. Here’s a sneak peek of what you can expect:
 
About the Partners
ACMI (Australian Centre for the Moving Image)


ACMI (Australian Centre for the Moving Image)

ACMI is the most visited moving image museum in the world, and Australia’s national museum of film, videogames, digital culture and art - situated in Melbourne. ACMI connects and fosters creative industries by illuminating the moving images and technologies that define our age and presents a vibrant calendar of exhibitions, films and events.