我们的客户评价

客户成功故事

 



作为新加坡最大会议空间的所在地,滨海湾金沙结合一流的会议设施与种类多样的酒店和演出与休闲选择。

结合我们的“金沙 ECO360° 会议计划”,我们能够帮助将您的活动变成领先的可持续发展活动,在产生巨大影响的同时,也同时努力保护环境。

 

 
视频

环球银行金融电讯协会 (SWIFT) 国际银行运营研讨会 (SIBOS) 活动


滨海湾金沙于今年 10 月顺利举办亚太地区规模庞大的 SIBOS 活动。本场由 SWIFT 组织、为期四天的金融会议占据金沙会议展览中心整整 130 万平方英尺的面积,并且出席的国际与会人员超过 8,000 人。
 

新加坡铁矿石论坛 (SIOF)


2017 年 4 月 27 日,滨海湾金沙在金沙会议展览中心举办第五届新加坡铁矿石论坛 (SIOF)。作为“新加坡铁矿石周”的主要活动,SIOF 汇聚了 500 多位顶尖企业领导、行业专家和政府官员,彼此交流他们对行业的见解和期望。活动的高潮是社交晚宴,由 1000 多名与会人员、赞助单位、合作伙伴和主要行业参与者参加。
 

全球消费品论坛


6 月 12 日至 15 日,滨海湾金沙举办了“消费品论坛”(CGF) 迄今为止在亚洲举办的规模堪称庞大的全球峰会之一。了解综合度假村如何为 1,000 多名 CGF 与会人员打造别具特色的餐饮体验。
 

2018 年新加坡施耐德电气创新峰会暨第七届可持续发展责任商业论坛


是否想过如何通过食物来传达活动的可持续发展理念? 看看滨海湾金沙如何为 2018 年新加坡施耐德电气创新峰会暨第七届可持续发展责任商业论坛提供支持,为可持续美食体验树立更高的标杆。

施耐德电气一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程

2018 年 10 月


 


施耐德电气全球创新峰会

“这是我们第一次与一个在举办可持续性大会方面具备深刻理解和高度专业能力的场地合作方合作。滨海湾金沙的团队启发了我们,帮助我们将行动计划提升到了前所未有的程度。他们不断提出新想法和新建议,给我们留下很深刻的印象。这也显示了滨海湾金沙支持施耐德电气‘绿色会议计划’的真诚决心与热忱。”

Yuriko Baba,施耐德电气体验式营销经理,可持续性合作伙伴 – 全球营销



作为生活中美好事物的供应者,公司总监 Jacqueline Chee 一眼就能认出好东西。从练习热瑜伽到支持当地艺术界和进行购物疗法,Jacqueline 不断寻求精益求精。
 

可以这么说,只有真正的例外才能打动 Jacqueline,对她来说,购物商城显然就是这种例外。

 
了解 Jacqueline 总是在购物商城感到特别的原因:

YPO 一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程

2018 年 3 月


 


全球领导会议和 2018 年 YPO EDGE

“我认为 YPO 需要的地点不仅是空间足够宽敞、热诚好客的场所,还需具有品质和亲密感。滨海湾金沙拥有领先的设施,不仅是在大小和规模方面如此,在单个地点内提供更小的私人场所方面也是如此。这些因素对现代首席执行官来说很重要。”

Terry O’Connor,主办城市主席,2018 年 YPO EDGE



作为生活中美好事物的供应者,公司总监 Jacqueline Chee 一眼就能认出好东西。从练习热瑜伽到支持当地艺术界和进行购物疗法,Jacqueline 不断寻求精益求精。
 

可以这么说,只有真正的例外才能打动 Jacqueline,对她来说,购物商城显然就是这种例外。

 
了解 Jacqueline 总是在购物商城感到特别的原因:

REED EXHIBITIONS 一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程

2016 年 9 月


 


2016 年“绿色生活”活动

“有一位遵循您活动的可持续发挥原则的主办方让事情变得更加简单。滨海湾金沙倾听并非常接受我们作为客户的需求。在他们的支持下,我们能够给我们的“绿色生活”活动增加全新的健康维度,从而加强活动对来宾的整个规划。”

Karen Leong,项目总监,Reed Exhibitions Singapore



作为生活中美好事物的供应者,公司总监 Jacqueline Chee 一眼就能认出好东西。从练习热瑜伽到支持当地艺术界和进行购物疗法,Jacqueline 不断寻求精益求精。
 

可以这么说,只有真正的例外才能打动 Jacqueline,对她来说,购物商城显然就是这种例外。

 
了解 Jacqueline 总是在购物商城感到特别的原因:

BEX ASIA 一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程

2016 年 7 月


 


2016 年亚洲绿色建筑及室内装饰展

滨海湾金沙不仅挑战我们开展活动的方式,还挑战我们思考活动及我们产生的影响的方式。我们期待着突破极限,因为滨海湾金沙将在未来举办一场更加高效的活动。



作为生活中美好事物的供应者,公司总监 Jacqueline Chee 一眼就能认出好东西。从练习热瑜伽到支持当地艺术界和进行购物疗法,Jacqueline 不断寻求精益求精。
 

可以这么说,只有真正的例外才能打动 Jacqueline,对她来说,购物商城显然就是这种例外。

 
了解 Jacqueline 总是在购物商城感到特别的原因:

飞行中心一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程

2016 年 7 月


 
滨海湾金沙购物商城客户评价


2016 年飞行中心全球集会

“与滨海湾金沙的可持续发展团队合作,让我们为 300 名与会人员组织一场合适并有意义的志愿者活动的工作变得非常简单。从确定恰当的慈善机构、安排物流乃至与我们的人员共同开展志愿者工作,这个团队确保活动与我们的议程无缝融合,通过停止饥荒组织和新加坡食物银行等慈善机构做出了可贵的贡献。”

Anita Russell,总经理,飞行中心基金会



作为生活中美好事物的供应者,公司总监 Jacqueline Chee 一眼就能认出好东西。从练习热瑜伽到支持当地艺术界和进行购物疗法,Jacqueline 不断寻求精益求精。
 

可以这么说,只有真正的例外才能打动 Jacqueline,对她来说,购物商城显然就是这种例外。

 
了解 Jacqueline 总是在购物商城感到特别的原因:

 

SIBOS 一起踏上旅程

2015 年 10 月


 
滨海湾金沙购物商城客户评价


2015 年 SIBOS

“如果您了解 SIBOS,您就会理解,我们真的需要一个能够容纳 8,000 名与会人员、180 名参展商和每天提供 1,500 份午餐的场所。我们了解了新加坡的多个场所,而理解我们的要求并实际上满足这些要求的场所是滨海湾金沙。这就是我们选择滨海湾金沙作为 2015 年 SIBOS 举办地点的原因。”

Sven Bossu,SIBOS 负责人

 

 

联系我们


电子邮箱:Sales@MarinaBaySands.com

电话:6566883000

传真:6566883014

征求建议

Our Testimonials

CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES

 



Home to Singapore's largest convention space, Marina Bay Sands combines first-rate meeting facilities with extensive hospitality and entertainment options.

Combined with our Sands ECO360° Meetings Programme, we can help transform your event into a leading sustainable event, achieving powerful impact while preserving the environment with minimum efforts.

 

 
VIDEOS

SIBOS EVENT BY SWIFT

Marina Bay Sands concluded the biggest Sibos event in Asia Pacific this October. Organised by SWIFT, the four-day financial meet occupied the entire 1.3 million square feet of the Sands Expo and Convention Centre, and saw more than 8,000 international delegates in attendance.
 

SINGAPORE IRON ORE FORUM (SIOF)

On 27 April 2017, Marina Bay Sands hosted the fifth Singapore Iron Ore Forum (SIOF) at the Sands Expo and Convention Centre. As the anchor event of the Singapore Iron Ore Week, the SIOF saw over 500 top business leaders, industry experts and government officials gathering to exchange their insights and expectations for the industry. The event culminated with a networking Gala Dinner for over 1,000 delegates, sponsors, partners and key industry players.
 

THE CONSUMER GOODS FORUM GLOBAL

From 12-15 June, Marina Bay Sands hosted the Consumer Goods Forum’s (CGF) largest Global Summit in Asia to date. Find out how the integrated resort created a unique dining experience for over 1,000 CGF delegates.
 

2018 SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC INNOVATION SUMMIT SINGAPORE AND 7TH RESPONSIBLE BUSINESS FORUM

Ever wondered how food can help tell your event’s sustainability story? Find out how Marina Bay Sands worked with the 2018 Schneider Electric Innovation Summit Singapore and 7th Responsible Business Forum on Sustainable Development to raise the bar for sustainable food experiences.

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

OCTOBER 2018


 


Schneider Electric Global Innovation Summit

“This was our first time working with a venue partner who has had a deep understanding and high level of expertise in delivering a sustainable conference. The team at Marina Bay Sands inspired us and elevated our action plan to a never-before-seen extent. We were constantly impressed by their new ideas and proposals, which showed Marina Bay Sands’ true commitment and passion in supporting Schneider Electric’s Green Meetings Initiative.”

– Yuriko Baba, Schneider Electric’s Experience Marketing Manager, Sustainability Partner – Global Marketing



As a purveyor of the finest things in life, Company Director, Jacqueline Chee recognises a good thing when she sees one. From practising hot yoga to supporting the local arts scene and engaging in retail therapy, Jacqueline continually seeks out the best of the best.
 

It is fair to say that only a true exception would impress Jacqueline, and to her, The Shoppes is clearly one such exception.

 
Find out why Jacqueline always feels special at The Shoppes: 

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH YPO

MARCH 2018


 


Global Leadership Conference and YPO EDGE 2018

“I think YPO needs a location where you’ve got a hospitality venue that is big enough, but also offers quality and intimacy. Marina Bay Sands has a leading facility – not just in terms of its size and scale, but also the availability of smaller, intimate venues within a single location. These factors are important for the modern CEO.”

Terry O’Connor, Host City Chair, YPO EDGE 2018



As a purveyor of the finest things in life, Company Director, Jacqueline Chee recognises a good thing when she sees one. From practising hot yoga to supporting the local arts scene and engaging in retail therapy, Jacqueline continually seeks out the best of the best.
 

It is fair to say that only a true exception would impress Jacqueline, and to her, The Shoppes is clearly one such exception.

 
Find out why Jacqueline always feels special at The Shoppes: 

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH REED EXHIBITIONS

SEPTEMBER 2016


 


Green Living 2016

“Having a host that is aligned to your event's sustainable principles made it easier. Marina Bay Sands listened and was very receptive to our needs as a client. With their support, we were able to add a new wellness dimension to our Green Living event which raised the portfolio of the event with our visitors.”

Karen Leong, Project Director, Reed Exhibitions Singapore



As a purveyor of the finest things in life, Company Director, Jacqueline Chee recognises a good thing when she sees one. From practising hot yoga to supporting the local arts scene and engaging in retail therapy, Jacqueline continually seeks out the best of the best.
 

It is fair to say that only a true exception would impress Jacqueline, and to her, The Shoppes is clearly one such exception.

 
Find out why Jacqueline always feels special at The Shoppes: 

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH BEX ASIA

JULY 2016


 


BEX Asia 2016

Not only has Marina Bay Sands challenged the way we conduct our events, they have also challenged the way we think about events, and the impacts we cause. We look forward to pushing the boundaries with Marina Bay Sands to conduct an even more efficient event in the future.



As a purveyor of the finest things in life, Company Director, Jacqueline Chee recognises a good thing when she sees one. From practising hot yoga to supporting the local arts scene and engaging in retail therapy, Jacqueline continually seeks out the best of the best.
 

It is fair to say that only a true exception would impress Jacqueline, and to her, The Shoppes is clearly one such exception.

 
Find out why Jacqueline always feels special at The Shoppes: 

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH FLIGHT CENTRE

JULY 2016


 
Our Testimonials at The Shoppes, Marina Bay Sands


Flight Centre Global Rally 2016

“Working with the sustainability team at Marina Bay Sands made arranging a suitable, meaningful and relevant volunteer activity for 300 of our delegates so simple. From identifying an appropriate charity, arranging the logistics and even volunteering alongside our people, the team ensured that the activity was incorporated seamlessly into our agenda and made a valuable contribution via charities Stop Hunger Now and Food Bank Singapore.”

– Anita Russell, General Manager, Flight Centre Foundation



As a purveyor of the finest things in life, Company Director, Jacqueline Chee recognises a good thing when she sees one. From practising hot yoga to supporting the local arts scene and engaging in retail therapy, Jacqueline continually seeks out the best of the best.
 

It is fair to say that only a true exception would impress Jacqueline, and to her, The Shoppes is clearly one such exception.

 
Find out why Jacqueline always feels special at The Shoppes: 

 

A JOURNEY WITH SIBOS

OCTOBER 2015


 
Our Testimonials at The Shoppes, Marina Bay Sands


Sibos 2015

“If you look at Sibos, we really needed a venue that could deal with 8,000 delegates, 180 exhibitors, and 1,500 lunches a day. We've looked at venues in Singapore and the one which understood our requirements and actually delivered them was Marina Bay Sands. That's the reason why we have chosen Marina Bay Sands for Sibos 2015.”

Sven Bossu, Head of Sibos

 

 

Contact Us 


EMAIL: Sales@MarinaBaySands.com

TELEPHONE: +65 6688 3000

FAX: +65 6688 3014

REQUEST A PROPOSAL